Ratings based on 2,144 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d.a

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Wonderful hotel my family and i loved it so much. Keep it up
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Didn't get what I expected. I probably expected much more given the hotel's name and price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Excellent hotel! Very clean and staff was super friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

Over priced Not much to offer

Posted Jun 30, 2017
I can get better room for that price Breakfast so limited Coffe machine not working Ask for more pillow never giving
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel review

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Real nice hotel. Staff was real friendly and very helpful. There was two restaurants right by hotel that were not to bad. The rooms were clean and air conditioning worked real good. Also was very quiet. Got real good sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
One of the two elevators was broken. The other squeaked loudly, not inspiring confidence.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Felt like a nicer version of Holiday Inn Express

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Saving grace: The room was great and flexible for family. Let downs: 1) took staff 20 min to get luggage cart 2) lobby and hallways were just like holiday inn express. There's a big price difference vs that restaurant, no?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Great staff! Always willing to help, wish there was a public washer & dryer for longer stays & a microwave in the room would be great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff!

Posted Jun 3, 2017
The staff here where absolutely wonderful! When we arrived I requested to change our room type and they did it with no hassles. I found out the next day that the hotel was very full. Switching our room type wasnt something they had to do especially when they were very full but they did it with no hesitation. They were always super friendly and very helpful, even the housekeeping staff. Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Posted May 23, 2017
Beautiful location. Rooms clean and comfortable. Staff was nice and helpful.