Ratings based on 1,989 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Great hotel to stay at. Staff was friendly and helpful. Stores and restaurants are in good range. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Tx Medical Center

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Mostly everything about the hotel was great. I think those beds were full-size. My 9 yrs old has a queen-size and when I lay in with him we are comfortable, but not at the hotel. I thought I was going to fall out the bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leander,Tx

Nice hotel close to fiesta Texas and shopping

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Breakfast was good. Staff was very friendly and welcoming. They were so helpful with my fussy almost 2 year old at breakfast,even brought us a highchair and some small gifts for her. The only reason I gave a low rating on comfort was due to the mattress. I felt like I was sleeping on a bunk board with a mattress pad. Now I do want to mention they are going through a remodel,the sixth floor was shut down for renovations! So I hope that new mattresses are on that list ! I didn't get a chance to visit any other amenities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corpus christi tx

Average hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Hotel needs upgrades; especially in restrooms. Some repairs as well. There are many other new hotels that cost about same.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Hotel Hideaway

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Good location with grocery store, pharmacy and restaurants in vicinity. Hotel's location is behind restaurants which makes it a little secluded. It was quiet and quaint. Free full breakfast was a plus. Loved the separate sitting area and large screen tv in the room. Husband didn't like the water in the shower (water softener). Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend getaway

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Hotel was nice, staff was wonderful, we did have our car broken into while staying here, nothing was in vehicle so they didn't get anything, but did bust out our window. Hotel was very accommodating to us in getting issue resolved though
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Katy, TX

Great stay

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Stayed in double room. Everything was excellent. Extremely clean room. Bathroom is very small but served its purpose. Staff were very friendly. Will be back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mex

Excelente ubicación, instalacion

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Excelente ubicación y servicios. Muy amplio y cómodo, buen desayuno.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tx

Very good hotel with great staff.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Am breakfast was great, staff was great. Jose introduced himself the first day and asked if we needed any assistance. The kids enjoyed the pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx

It's ok for the price

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Nice place to stay! Stuff are very friendly. The only problem is....... Taught becoz it's a hotel means they gonna clean it everyday and they gonna change bed sheets..... End up I need to call front desk and asked for room service and it's already 5 o'clock in the afternoon. When I come back I just have clean towels.... Floor not even vacuum and bed sheets still the same.