Ratings based on 632 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

SA Stay

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Very nice rooms, Very comfortable. staff was really friendly & helpful. Love that free breakfast is offered! When we visit San Antonio again we will definitely be staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Everything was excellent, the hotel was close to stores and to restaurants. The only thing that i didn't like was that my room wasn't ready when i got there. Check in is at 3:00 got there at 4:30 and had to wait till my room was ready. My room was very clean and smelled very nice so i guess the wait was worth it. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Malden, MA

Pleasantly surprised.

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Location and the shuttle service.
Cons: Later weekday breakfast. Ends at 9:00, but 10:00 on weekends.
Location: Has a pool indoors, and a little gym. Close enough to restaurants and Main Event (bowling, pool, arcade, laser tag). If you have kids, this is what ma
More than just a hotel. Staff were amazing, shuttle very convenient for us as a family, Lifetime Fitness across the street was an added bonus!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Average hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Poor layout of the room. Noisy air conditioner. No display of brochures promoting san Antonio
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jorge from Merida

Bien situado

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Es un hotel muy bien situado, para viajes familiares, y queda cerca de los centros comerciales, restaurant y parques.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Very nice hotel

Posted May 17, 2015
Great breakfast, very friendly staff and attentive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Inconvenient location

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
This location was not true to the distance to the riverwalk. It's at the END of the express way. Inconvenient to get to. Friendly staff but the hotel was not for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

nice hotel

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Great Customer Service
Cons: need bathrooms with bath tubs
Location: good restaurants.
had a great experience. Luv the food and free breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cody from Eagle Pass

Excellent Hotel

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Had an excellent weekend stay at the Hyatt Place San Antonio. Hotel was very nice, rooms super clean, hotel staff super friendly and accommodating. complimentary breakfast was outstanding. I've stayed at many hotels where the rooms were not as clean as you would like and the breakfast was a disappointment however at this hotel that was not the case. Rooms were excellent and breakfast outstanding!! New favorite hotel. Definitely will be looking to stay here again in the future!!