Ratings based on 4,166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location but not clean

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: needed a good cleaning
bedding smelled dirty. bathroom counter not clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Great location but rooms are too hot. Staff was very good. Breakfast was excellent. Inside the park. Great location. Bar inside the hotel was terrible, The Worm, understaffed and rude.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly stay

Posted Jul 21, 2016
The staff from the concierge to the valets were extremely friendly and helpful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great Hotel with great access to the riverwalk

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Overall, wonderful staff and great location.
Cons: We had one curt server for breakfast there at the hotel. I'm not sure if she was simply having a bad day, but she was very abrupt in the way she spoke
Location: Near the Riverwalk, Ripley's Believe it or Not, Madame Tussauds, The Alamo and several other downtown sites.
The hotel is a wonderful, with immediate access to the riverwalk. You simply head down the elevator and walk out the doors to the riverwalk. The Alamo is a block away at most, as well. So, if you're there to see some sights, it's a great location to be in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Great staff and accommodations to last minute changes for the stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tx

Across the street from the Alamo

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Our experience was great from the start the girl that check us in Riley she was all some and Shadrack r valet guy was all some to keep them around please :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel in the middle of the Riverwalk

Posted Jul 17, 2016
This is a very nice hotel in the middle of the San Antonio Riverwalk District. We loved everything about it. If you're looking for a negative, then it would have to be the $29 a day parking fee. Everything else is pretty much perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and safety

Posted Jul 16, 2016
It's close to everything, it's not expincive and comfortable, specialty the mattress are very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Wonderful hotel!

Posted Jul 8, 2016
I can't say enough good things about this hotel!!! Absolutely incredible. The staff was soooo helpful and nice. They let us check in early because we had a baby.... They were wonderful! Great location. Right by Hard Rock and Rainforest Cafe. Awesome pool! Gorgeous hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Nice hotel, in walking distance to everything

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Stayed for one night...room was small for the price, but was nice and in walking distance to the Riverwalk and all other attractions. My only complaint is you could hear kids running around the halls all night..and in the am. Otherwise...he experience was good.