Ratings based on 1,905 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
34% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location , affordable price but unfriendly

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Location is good with affordable price but the staff are not so smiling and friendly. No vending machines are working and the carpet is dirty too. Got average breakfast but are only served on Saturday and Sunday.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated

Posted Apr 17, 2017
The hotel is very outdated and there aren't many choices for the breakfast in the morning, but you get what you pay for I guess. The staff aren't very friendly, but they do their job. When you enter the hotel there's a heavy bleach smell and it is very clean, but again, it's outdated and looks run down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loud a/c and no hot water to shower...

Posted Apr 7, 2017
The a/c rattled and was very loud. There was no hot water to shower. That really sucked because I had a business letting to attend that morning... I was really upset and management world not give us a discount or offer a discount on future stays for the hassle and inconvenience...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Good area

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Good place to stay u won't be disapointed it's very clean and quiet
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

First and last stay

Posted Mar 28, 2017
They could seriously upgrade on both the rooms and staff. I've seen way nicer rooms for a cheap price. The beds were so uncomfortable we woke up the next day with a backache, our necks were hurting. The sheets had holes in them, the carpet had a hair ball, the lights were dusty, the restroom was so dirty! There was hairs all over the floor, and the water pressure on the shower head sucked! Water was literally going everywhere else but my body. The TV had to be manually turned on and off, and to top it off we found a recess cup on top of the shelf. I'm so done with that hotel... NEVER again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

This hotel is so ghetto.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
It has mold and bed bugs. It's disgusting. Dirty floors. Dirty beds
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lubbock, TX

Never again

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Perfect location but upkeep needs improvement. Floor in restroom was falling through and then they shut the water off on us in the middle of the night so we couldn't use bathroom or take showers in the morning. Will never stay here again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Dirty, no passionate staff, null customer service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
It was ok...the shower was dirty. The cleaning staff need to do better. Tv didnt work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

The facility has seen better days.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Free parking
Cons: Renovate the building.
Location: Too far from anything to do nearby.
This facility is not in the best of shape and is clearly in need of a major repair job. Paint is peeling off, carpeting has ground in dirt/wear. The A/C unit is the loudest I think I've ever heard and we couldn't keep it on at night and also sleep. Opening the window cleared the way for the already loud noise from the highway to be louder and included bugs since there aren't any screens on the windows. The bathroom was clean but in bad shape. The floor by the A/C unit was weak, bouncy and lower than the rest of the floor in the room. The staff was pleasant. I would not stay here again nor would I recommend it to anyone.