Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
23% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Truckers hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Noisy, hard to find, a hundred trucks parked behind, beer drinking truckers on the balcony
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not very clean hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Cons: The hotel needs to be cleaned.
The rooms were very dirty. I will not stay at this hotel again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san antonio tx

Disgusting hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Hole in ceiling very dirty shower made scream noise sink barely had any water come out no towels in room we walked on carpet barefoot and our feet turned black on the bottoms
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

awful. never again

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was falling apart and smelled like mildew as soon as you walk in like it had been flooded. And it was dirty
2 out of 5
by Tera

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing like the pictures show

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Didn't know it was a truck stop, aren't hardly any parking spaces due to big trucks, no iron, holes in bath door and needed paint, must be the last room to be remodeled, kind of pricy for such a room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

friendly staff

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Staff was really friendly and helpful, hotel is in a excellent location but the rooms are outdated. Needs major upgrades but overall my stay was nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston,tx

since we are from houston tx easy access & back

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: mexican restaurant next door for great breakfast or lunch although over priced and a Petro with late evening snacks or nessesities
Cons: all!!!
Location: nothing!!.. but gas and eat
hotel seem to have many transit's with their doors open and walking around premises no one didn't bother us but.. with children i would not let them even go try the pool or step out alone we were actually place on first floor and asked to move to a higher level at then balcony walk was slanted, bed linen especially pillows smelled like body Oder i had to ask for a change on arrival to be sure they had been clean & changed. curtains falling, no hair dryer no iron only upon request and then it had to be searched for. a arm chair was there with stains all on it you didnt want to sit on and hole in wall spooked as if peep hole.door had a second link chain that had no attachment to secure. but did have a bolt door lock! i so considered cancelling but chances in last min. findings was slim for 2 nite stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to work

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location, Price
Cons: New Mattresses and quieter AC
Proximity to work was excellent, just a few hundred feet from the gate. The bed was hard and not very comfortable. The AC system very loud. Very good restaurant next door.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gatesville, TX

Truly a dump!

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Pros: Departing.
Cons: The facility should be bull-dozed.
Location: Located behind a truck stop. No amenities in the vicinity. I felt the area was potentially unsafe and unclean. A dump!
Registration was behind bulletproof glass. Very shabby office and rooms. Concerned for safety at this sight. Expedia should remove this form its offerings.