Ratings based on 650 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Great hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Room was clean, comfortable and updated. The adult pool/section was great. Food was good as well. Pricey - but good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from EPTX

The Best

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The Nice experience, and the Pools and the Food, Rooms are the best........
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi

Will return!

Posted Jul 17, 2016
As repeat guests, we had a very nice time. We thoroughly enjoyed the property. However, this time there were issues. The first problem was when the toilet seat was lifted, it had dried pee stains on the toilet seat. So gross! Upon check out, I was presented my bill, apparently I was being double billed for one room. I had paid through Expedia but then the hotel tried to bill me again. The problem was taken care of but this should not ever happen. Plus I was charged and additional $15 for having a pool view room. This was never explained to me upon check in. Needless to say, I did pay for it anyways. I have always enjoyed staying here but this last time made me rethink future stays.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. The kids loved the pools and activities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Beautiful pools and views of San Antonio. The kids club is great. Will visit again soon with family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midland, TX

Amazing views all around

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Wonderful one night stay while traveling through San Antonio. Very relaxing outdoor seating area in the evening with the fountains and fire pits. Gorgeous views!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super nice hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2016
We stayed here because of the location and it was better than our expectations. We loved the adult pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Cargos Sorpresa

Posted Jun 2, 2016
El hotel esta perfecto, renovado más moderno, la atncion es excelente. Pero al reservar con expedia no te dicen que te cargaran $32. USD por uso de instalaciones. Es solo hasta q te llega la confirmacion que te avisan sobre ese cargo.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy viejo la habitación que nos toco

Posted May 6, 2016
Caro para las condiciones de la habitación El personal muy amable Las áreas comunes muy bonitas
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from killeen , tx

Perfect for anniversary

Posted May 3, 2016
This hotel is amazing....I recommend to anyone . Our experience was exceptional and I will come back. We only have two uncomfortable incidents.... The housecleaning check my shopping bags, nothing was missing but i noticed the stuff inside of the bag was moved around and the staff of the coffee shop was rude... The entire crew have to be replaced....