Ratings based on 1,076 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to AFB

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Good Location near AFB. quiet rooms, clean, good air conditioning. Nicole at front desk was very helpful.
Cons: Perhaps a few more choices for the continental breakfast. Eggs and bacon are always nice. Or breakfast sandwiches,
Location: Not much to add here.
Overall pleasant experience. Good location, quiet. Pleasant dstaff at front desk.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Was not what I expected..

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The room was small,the bathroom had hair on the ice bucket the bathtub was clogged when we took showers the water took forever to drain. The room smelled old and moldy. We tried to find another hotel but they were all booked. The hotel didn't look like the pictures on the website very deceiving...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa area

Good location for visiting someone at Lackland.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Cons: toilet needs repair, sink drain needed repair ( I fixed it ), needs a refrigerator, room smelled of cigarette smoke.
Entering and exiting the motel entrance is difficult at best.The breakfast area really needs to be enlarged.It is a circus in the morning. Toilet/shower area is way too small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location to Lackland Air Force Base.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
We stayed here during BMT graduation and it was the best location, so close and the staff was extremely accommodating. Would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

it was ok

Posted Jul 18, 2016
I would recommend it only to the people who comes for Air Force base training graduation because it is really the closest hotel, and when you visit your kid every minute is important. The rooms are small but clean, bathrooms are really small, the water from a shower somehow was running on the bathroom floor, not in the tub. The breakfast is ok. On Saturday and Sunday ther were no fruits at all. If you want to report to the AF base on time come to eat earlier. Even there is food in a cafeteria, there is no place to seat and eat. There was a little pool which was really nice to attend at the end of the day after the whole day under the sun 100*F
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just sleeping here

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Didnt pick up old towels, toilet ran all night, shower was a match box
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F-P

Excellent staff! Hotel needs updates rooms clean

Posted Jul 13, 2016
The staff went out of their way to help out! Very friendly! Rooms were clean but old. Need updating. Pools were ok, but fences rotting and falling apart. Also need to do something about the bird dung everywhere. Location was close to Lackland AFB which was awesome
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbia mo

Photos MUCH nicer than reality

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Booked this hotel for my sons AF graduation as it is very close to Lackland AFB. The rooms were dingy and very small. The area outside of the lobby doors is disgustingly dirty. The whole area had an unpleasant odor, perhaps because the dumpster was quite close to our room. The continental breakfast was unimpressive. Th pool was dirty. This is NOT worth the amount I paid per night. I wish I had read an accurate review of this hotel. I never would have stayed there. The staff at the front desk was very kind and polite, which was the only thing that kept me from making a complaint about the amenities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Fast friendly service really close to the Air Force base food close by nice little pool decent breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Perfect for AFBMT Graduation

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Perfect location for Lackland AF BMT graduation. Breakfast was awesome, upon checking in they even had maps to make the process of graduation go even easier.