Ratings based on 656 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty Much Perfect

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
We had 3 rooms, my family and I came in from Houston to visit Sea World. They attendant that night was nice enough to ensure our rooms were next to each other. we all were very happy with cleaniness of the rooms and the comfort of the beds. Excellent job LaQuinta (Vance Jackson)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
It's a good spot for the price, stayed one night and was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Just the area in town isn't too nice. People d

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Quiet
Cons: No trash bags in cans in room
Location: Not too good
People digging through trash cans while security lets them
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in the area!!!!!

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing hotel. Already booked twice just because of the level of service and friendly staff. Had a horrible experience across the street at La Quinta! DO NOT STAY THERE. 0/5 Stars. Holiday Inn was already overbooked for the day I wanted but was very accommodating the next day I went. I just can't tell you enough how much I love this place. You have to check out the double queen suite, worth every penny!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was centrally located for going downtown to the River Walk, The price was great, the rooms very clean. They could have a better breakfast, more to choose from. The staff very friendly. Will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
This hotel is good for just a place to stay and rest your head.. we used this hotel just to go to six flags then head back home the next morning. So for the price it was ok for a day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Smelled

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Everything at ur fingers
The hotel it self is a really great place, Expedia is who drop the ball by booking me in a smoking room,