Ratings based on 693 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from anywhere USA

The one day

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Nothing at all
Cons: No ideas
Location: very near interstate and an access road very noisy
This is nothing to tell, just a bad experience. Nothing to recommend to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review. I am sorry that you had a bad experience. We are committed to customer satisfaction and will do all that we can to ensure our guests leave happy. I certainly hope that you allowed the front desk an opportunity to try and make things right. Thanks again for your feedback. Sincerely, Doug D General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely room - clean and modern. Enjoyed the pool
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017 by Doug, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review and I am glad that you enjoyed your stay. I hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Doug D General Manager
4 out of 5
by Rudy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lauren

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Pulling up to the hotel was not to appealing, but never judge a book by the cover. The interior rooms and office made up for everything. Nice neighborhood, close to good food and entertainment. Would definitely choose this location again.
5 out of 5
by Lupe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brenda

CLEAN! CLEAN! CLEAN!

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and very attentive. The rooms were exceptionally clean and tidy! Great stay for the price!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017 by Doug, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review and I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay. I will gladly pass along your comments to my staff, and I hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Doug D General Manager
5 out of 5
by Erika

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great room. Ok staff. Trouble with bathroom door but nothing major. Overall great stay
4 out of 5
by jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

Spring Break

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay. Beds were comfy. My daughter loved that there is a Starbucks next door and could just walk right over. Only thing we didnt like was that the room had no fridge or microwave. Other than that we will definitely return.
4 out of 5
by Ruth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels