Ratings based on 1,545 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Angelo Tx

Loved this hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2016
I lived this hotel because of the friendly and great customer satisfaction. We originally got on the 3rd floor, but after calling Alex was able to move us up to the 8th floor (9floors in total) and also room us in front of our family. Also when we got rhere our rooms were ready by 1pm which was amazing and Rosa was also very nice in accomodating us and making sure anything we needed to just ask. The jacuzzi was amazing and our bedroom was nice and clean. Great pillows btw! For breakfast it was very packed but overall we didnt have to wait more than 2 or 3 mim at a time if they ran out od something. They had a variety of different great breakfast options. My fav was the sausage and egg with the famous texas shaped pancake. Overall I would definately stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel and very close to airport.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Super nice hotel and very friendly and accommodating staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice motel near San Antonio airport.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness. Quiet. Near shopping.
Very nice staff, competent & helpful. Not feeling well, staff reminded me of things I had not thought of during my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review of our hotel. Our staff goes above and beyond for our valued guests and they really appreciate your kind words. We will continue to work hard to earn your business. We hope to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, LQ Customer Care
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Great hotel for the price

Posted Nov 26, 2016
This was a much better hotel than I was expecting. I would much have preferred to stay here for my trip to San Antonio than a hotel I stayed in downtown. Very comfortable rooms, very clean, great price. Full breakfast bar in the morning
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your review and giving us an honest look at the guest experience in our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed the value and the convenient location of our hotel! We are delighted by your compliments, rating and review of our high housekeeping and hospitality standards. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your five star review! Sincerely, LQ Customer Care
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice easy access

Posted Nov 26, 2016
We needed a place to stay while visiting family for Thanksgiving. This was a great place to stay, clean, quiet and relaxing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you so much! We are so happy to hear that you and your family were able to have a worry-free vacation and enjoy yourselves at our hotel! Thanks again for letting us know, and we look forward to having you back again! Respectfully, LQ Customer Care
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016
お値段にしてはもう少し綺麗であってもいいと思うが、空港からの無料シャトルやコーヒーなどが用意されているのは使いやすかった。
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by LQ Customer Care , Hotel Management
あなたの正直なフィードバックをありがとう。 私たちはあなたのコメントを経営陣と共有します。 近いうちにお返事をお待ちしております。 敬具、 LQ Customer Care
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Tris hotel has a perfect location, Alao the rooms are big. The bed is confortable and the staff is very kindly. The access are good and near the hotel is the north star mall
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words. We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay. We look forward to being here for you on your next visit! Sincerely, LQ Customer Care
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

great stay, convenient to the airport

Posted Nov 9, 2016
loved the shuttle service, very convenient and affordable. great being able to call the hotel once we returned for our ride back to the hotel to get our car.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Great location to airport and easy access.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: I like LaQuinta hotels that provide clean and comfortable lodging.
Cons: One suggestion, didn't know if breakfast was available/served at this location. Would be nice if desk staff would inform guests at check-in.
Location: Lots of choices for restaurants, shopping malls, airport.
Staff were very friendly, clean and comfortable room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2016 by Front Office Manager Veronica M, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! Thank you for returning to us, we always look forward to having you with us. I am sorry to hear that our Brightside breakfast was not mentioned. We do provide breakfast that is free to our guests.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Standard Room, 2 Double Beds, Free Breakfast, Free Parking, Free Wireless Internet. Room was clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2016 by Front Office Manager Veronica M, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing. We appreciate comments like these. Please come back and visit us soon, we look forward to having you with us.