Ratings based on 1,394 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Very comfortable

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Great, clean, and quiet hotel. The beds were very comfortable. The staff is very helpful. The only thing that I'd say needs improvement is breakfast time. Very few choices of food. We waited about 30 minutes in line for a waffle maker to become available. Very small buffet space.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Better than average Continental Breakfast

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Continental Breakfast was plentiful and with plenty of comfortable seating , room was large .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MO

One night on our Texas vacation

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Spacious rooms and good breakfast.
Location: Very handy to the Riverwalk and Alamo.
A very nice room. The staff made sure we could check-in early. We really appreciated that!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
Comfortable, clean,good breakfast, staff are nice,very near and convenient to tourist attractions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice and close

Posted May 3, 2016
Good accommodations allows pets it is close to the river walk and the Alamo. The breakfast was good and the coffee service made excellent tasting coffee. The room was very spacious and comfortable. The staff made great accommodation for us as we had an extremely late arrival and they were very close to being booked up.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to river walk, market sq,etc..

Posted May 2, 2016
Came down from Houston,tx for Fiesta, enjoy all the events, noiosa, parade, market sq and Medina lake in the hill country.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, IL

Comfortable and adequate for a one night stay.

Posted May 2, 2016
Facility did not seem as up to date as other Drurys we have stayed in but offered all that was needed for a comfortable stay. Usually select a Drury for the cost savings of the hot meal in the evening. However, they all have the same selection. I would call their food selection a kid's meal, which I'm not too fond of on a regular basis. Plus, the taste of some items are not exactly to my liking. Probably won't stay at a Drury much more. However, their points system is very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: location to downtown action is great
Cons: Think that the hotel should have a shuttle to Market Square and the River Walk.
Location: San Antonio is a great place to visit.......lots to do.....location of the hotel to the downtown action is great but they should furnish a shuttle.
Lots of walking.......no shuttle. Hotel location to action is good. Hotel pool was nice.
4 out of 5
by raymond

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by jacqueline from Lufkin

Uncomfortable bed

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Was good except mattress was way too hard and very uncomfortable .. We both woke up sore every day or didn't sleep well because of how hard it was