Ratings based on 3,742 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clarksville, TN

Very nice hotel located in a quiet part of SA

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Very nice hotel located in a quiet part of San Antonio but still close to everything. The room was very clean and very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and accommodating, especially Carlos. I will definitely stay here again! I would very much recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the the breakfast in i was very comfortable

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Loved the breakfast,me and my kids were so comfortable,very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: The location was easy to find and the room conditions were nice.
Location: It was hard to find a variety of restaurants nearby, especially late night delivery.
Hotel staff were friendly and accommodating. The rooms amenities were of satisfactory condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Several rooms weren't ready when we got there. We didn't get to check-in until after 4. Everything else was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Very nice stay.Good Spacious Room.Good Hotel.Only reason it's 4 stars from me is because I had reminded them for houskeeping to clean the room while I was gone and that never happened. I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brownsville

Great location

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Easy in and out from I10 west,nice breakfast,friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Great hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2017
I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who plans on staying in this area. We came here for our anniversary and had a great stay. Last year we chose a best western and the service and room was awful compared to here at the la Quinta. The rooms were very clean and there was always staff on hand ready to help if you needed anything. The housekeeping staff made their appearance daily which was surprising since at best western I didn't see them once our whole stay! The only setback would be that the pillows were very lumpy so bring you're own.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Nice comfortable hotel. Close to everything we needed and wanted to do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to the expressway without the noise.

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Very quiet. Nice staff. Room very clean. Breakfast was well stocked & good variety. Eggs & sausage were very good. Nice place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: INDOOR CORIDOOR ENTRANCE!
Cons: Double Check the rooms before sending guest in case there are issues with animals large or tiny
Location: SPROUTS!! Eat Healthy!!!
Great stay. Lady bugs were going out of season so there were a few around the room coming from the window area. Getting a discount always adds to the comfort experience.