Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin TX

Roaches, Cold Showers, Non Flushing Toilets

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Dead roaches in the bathroom. Ice cold showers, and non flushing toilets highlighted this most amazing stay. Let's add on a breakfast that is over at 9am - because I'd really don't want anybody to eat it anyway that is why it is over at 9 AM, and you have the makings of a world class hotel. Zero Stars!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingsville, Texas

Close to John T. Floore's Country Store

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Close to a music venue
Cons: Increase parking area
Location: John T. Floore's Country Store, Seaworld, Fiesta Texas are all in the neighborhood
Hotel was good, there was adequate parking however.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016
stay there is comfortable and there are lots of restraunts in the near area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi, TX

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2016
The hotel has been renovated with new paint and carpets but some of the other fixtures such as bath tub, shower head and furnitures including the bed did not look new or updated. Nevertheless, it was a nice hotel, the lobby and dining areas were updated, the room was very clean and the breakfast was good. More importantly, it's pet friendly since I have to bring my 2 German shepherd puppies for the trip. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but survey annoying.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Nice and convenient The survey part was sort of annoying. When I want to rate you I don't always want to type a email response so maybe allow us just to select the slide buttons. Ok?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pearland, TX

Nice hotel close to Sea World San Antonio

Posted Aug 5, 2016
The hotel location is great, close to Sea World San Antonio so it's of great convinience for us. The hotel service is good, quick check in, facility is clean plus free breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to job

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: It was nice, and close to the job site.
All we did was sleep there as we arrived in San Antonio to visit a job site the next day. It was comfortable and we slept well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Posted Aug 1, 2016
My son and I stayed at a luxury hotel and we had a suite on the riverwalk Friday night that cost less than this hotel, but due to family obligations we moved Saturday. Ridiculous to pay for a hotel where guests walk barefoot through the lobby to get their breakfast, you can hear everyone in the hallway by 6 am, dog barking next door, no blankets on the bed or in the closet, and no place to park if you get there past 8 pm. I will make the drive to another hotel next time we visit family for $197 a night.
4 out of 5
by Rosie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels