Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi, TX

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2016
The hotel has been renovated with new paint and carpets but some of the other fixtures such as bath tub, shower head and furnitures including the bed did not look new or updated. Nevertheless, it was a nice hotel, the lobby and dining areas were updated, the room was very clean and the breakfast was good. More importantly, it's pet friendly since I have to bring my 2 German shepherd puppies for the trip. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but survey annoying.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Nice and convenient The survey part was sort of annoying. When I want to rate you I don't always want to type a email response so maybe allow us just to select the slide buttons. Ok?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pearland, TX

Nice hotel close to Sea World San Antonio

Posted Aug 5, 2016
The hotel location is great, close to Sea World San Antonio so it's of great convinience for us. The hotel service is good, quick check in, facility is clean plus free breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to job

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: It was nice, and close to the job site.
All we did was sleep there as we arrived in San Antonio to visit a job site the next day. It was comfortable and we slept well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Posted Aug 1, 2016
My son and I stayed at a luxury hotel and we had a suite on the riverwalk Friday night that cost less than this hotel, but due to family obligations we moved Saturday. Ridiculous to pay for a hotel where guests walk barefoot through the lobby to get their breakfast, you can hear everyone in the hallway by 6 am, dog barking next door, no blankets on the bed or in the closet, and no place to park if you get there past 8 pm. I will make the drive to another hotel next time we visit family for $197 a night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Morning front desk agent not friendly or helpful and construction of road in front of hotel
4 out of 5
by Paul from Denver

Construction delays.

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Major interior construction. Areas closed and dusty.
3 out of 5
by Darcy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Only stayed one night it was close to the venue, didn't have to do anything else.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Decent hotel, horrible parking

Posted May 3, 2016
Hotel was overall decent, they are currently re doing all the floors and rooms to give it a newer look and the breakfast was very nice. The parking is horrible and they definitely don't have enough spots. Vending machines are no where to be found, however you can buy outrageously expensive snacks and drinks at the front desk.