Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Decent hotel, horrible parking

Posted May 3, 2016
Hotel was overall decent, they are currently re doing all the floors and rooms to give it a newer look and the breakfast was very nice. The parking is horrible and they definitely don't have enough spots. Vending machines are no where to be found, however you can buy outrageously expensive snacks and drinks at the front desk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

San Antonio stay

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Everything except the eggs at breakfast
Cons: Make eggs fluffier
Location: Near 6 flags and Sea World. Easy to get to. Jimmy Johns delivers as well as some pizza places.
The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was HUGE!! Loved it. Breakfast was descent, eggs were a little watery but otherwise good. Well lit outside. Overall had a good experience. Will recommend to clients
1 out of 5
by Billie from Texas

Terrible!!!!

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible stay!!! No where to park!! Trash in room still from previous occupant. FLEAS in bathroom!!!!! YES!! FLEAS!!!!! We killed them with toilet paper and flushed them down toilet. We had a three day stay here and asked for a different room but they were full every day. As was all local hotels because it was Spring Break in Texas!!! We have no animals so I had to explain to my kids what fleas are and had to keep checking them after every visit to the bathroom. We tried to tray out of the room as much as possible and only returned to sleep. Horrible experience!!! Love San Antonio!!!
3 out of 5
by Gabriela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Susana from Dallas, TX

March 2016

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
average
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by janet from Leander, Tx.

Great overnight stay.

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nice the beds are always comfortable...and of course the complimentary breakfast is great...the only thing I found missing was a box of tissues...also no book with hotel, area and cable info...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2016
I really had a nice experience and stay here. The staff was friendly. The hotel was very clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
by Brittney from Houston

Just okay

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was real friendly and nice. The only problem was the toliet. They did not fix it until the last night of our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Will definitely return. Great place for a family. Clean room, soft beds, and great breakfast.