Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Deer Park, TX

Quality hotel for good price

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Cons: need a channel guide for TV
Location: location was good for us since close to the church we went to. A 15 minute drive to Market square.
Good location for the event we went to. Staff was courteous, professional, quick. Room was clean, liked the fridge. Did not like that I couldn't find the channel guide for the TV. Free breakfast had good selection, kept food available. No complaints except the minor one. Probably stay again anywhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rexburg, Id

Nicer than expected

Posted May 8, 2017
We had a great stay. Staff was awesome. Room was clean. Breakfast was delicious, and something for all of us to enjoy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rexburg, Idaho

Great location

Posted May 8, 2017
This hotel was very nice. The location is great. Rooms were clean. Staff was helpful and nice. Breakfast was delicious!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NEW YORK

Visiting family for 10 days

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: ALL
Cons: NOTHING
Location: LaQUINTA NORTHWEST 1605. SAN ANTONIO
Had a great time at Hotel ,clean ,wonderful staff.unfortunately got ill all I was here but they directed me to the right place and on the road to recovery I hope
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi, TX

Nice dog friendly hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2017
We had a great stay... my only complaint was the bed... it felt like an old mattress that needed to be replaced... I woke up with back ache! Breakfast was good and I can take the dog out to do their business. I wish they have an enclosed area for the dogs to run around and play free and safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The room and management was excellent.

Posted Apr 2, 2017
We clean, clean bathroom, good continental breakfast was good and enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel and good price. Close to everything.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Good value, close to everything, friendly staff, and nice breakfast included. Each time we come to San Antonio we stay here. Rooms are clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Very clean about 20 min from Downtown

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Very good area that it's in. Only complaint is that it's right on the exit so be careful or take the exit before to give you a bit of time. The Alamo wallpaper looks awesome (I had to compliment on that) the hotel was very clean from inside our room to all around. Very well kept. Staff was friendly and helpful. There are a good amount of restauarants around so no worries on food. I would def recommend!
2 out of 5
by James

Not what we expected.....

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
When we arrived we were put in a room with one king size bed and a chair for two adults and two children. The hotel was full so they could not move us and blamed it on hotels.com. Our children slept on the floor because they did not have any extra roll away beds. The room was very close to the elevator and it was loud most of the night. At 9-9:30 pm the housekeepers were vacuuming the hall outside our room. The next morning they moved us to the room we had actually booked. It was bigger and at the end on the hall on the fourth floor so it was much quieter. The room seemed cleaner and the toilet worked much better. Bed was not very comfortable. That night we were charged for two extra nights stay. Turns out they put us in the computer as no shows when they moved us and the computer double charged us. After much discussion with the front desk clerks, one days charge has been fixed and we are waiting for the second to be fixed. Breakfast was so so and we will probably never stay at this hotel again!
4 out of 5
by Victoria

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Good location, good breakfast, will stay again.