Ratings based on 1,309 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Loved it

Posted Feb 8, 2016
This was a good hotel and comfortable and the staff was really helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location..room not so much

Posted Feb 7, 2016
The location is great but, the beds are small and very uncomfortable. You are paying for the location that's it, and that's a little pricey, oh and be sure to bring extra money for valet. They charge $25 for valet which is outrageous because the guy literally drove my car 100 yards to park it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winchester, KY

This hotel was very nice!

Posted Jan 29, 2016
The hotel was very nice and within walking distance to the convention center!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Amazing!!!!

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Amazing, we got upgrade to a suite. So clean and beautiful staff always wiling to hope, definitely stay here again!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Bad choice

Posted Jan 26, 2016
People working at the hotel. Have bad attitude, the service is terrible, my room wasn't clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything!

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Good clean room, hotel staff was helpful except when I called because the smoke alarm was beeping and needed new battery and they were supposed to send maintenance but nobody ever showed up. We ended up just removing it ourselves.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunrise FL

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly and helpful, room was clean and quiet!
Cons: Nothing
Great place to stay. Walking distance to Alamo and shopping!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2016
This was Alamo Bowl and New Year's Eve time so we had to wait 45 minutes to get into our room. The staff said they would let us know when it was ready but they didn't even though we were waiting in the lobby. The room was cold and we had to adjust the heat several times through out the day. The bathroom floor was dirty and sticky when we walked in. Lounge staff ignored us the first night so we went elsewhere for drinks. Their drinks were way over priced when we went there after the game since all the restaurants but Denny's were closed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston/TX

Close to the Riverwalk, walk distance.

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Good hotel, end of year season very busy period, they should get better prepared for the peak. Cleaning was very slow, breakfast, long lanes , waiting time to get table, shortage of some food.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Breakfast was very good. The room was too small and dirty, we have to bring a person to fix the heater, a lamp and the tv.