Ratings based on 1,466 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Alamodome

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The location of this hotel is very close to the Alamodome and the rivercenter.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Hotel was great very nice staff but slow on cleaning the rooms due to a lot of guest there. The hotel is in a great area you can go through Macy's and it will take you to the mall and the river walk. Overall I'll stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only good thing about this hotel is location

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Our room smelled super bad when I booked I was suppose to get bigger room I was down graded overall bad experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The beds we're a bit too small didn't seem like they we're queen beds.. Room was small. Other than that room was clean hotel staff were awesome .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Good breakfast and location.
Cons: Some front desk staff could use some hospitality training. Rooms were a little outdated but okay.
Location: Good location.
Hotel close to mall, river walk, and Alamo district. Good breakfast in the morning. Nice pool but hot tub was broken. Short drive to sea world and fiesta Texas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Katy Texas

LaQuinta Hotel In San Antonio

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Nice hotel close to Riverwalk. The staff are very friendly and helpful.
We always stay in this hotel every time come to San Antonio
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Lovely hotel.

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Staff and facilities were great. We stay at lots of La Quintas because they allow dogs. This one felt like a nice hotel rather than a motel, which many la Quintas are.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Nice hotel close to mall and lots of food choices!

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Modern, clean, good free breakfast with lots of choices, nice business office, great pool and hot tub. Nothing to complain about!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Very clean. Very nice pool area. A short walk to the Alamo and Riverwalk. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: Location, free breakfast, pool and spa.
Cons: Could be cheaper.
Location: Convention Center and Alamo are close by.
Nice hotel with great breakfast. Pool and spa were also great.