Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston tx

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Overall everything was great! The staff is so kind!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Hotel was nice. Bed was pretty warm down, you could tell it was old. But other than that our stay was great. Very friendly and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX.

Overall, it's a OK hotel with its price range.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: The only positive experience was the service provided in dining area. Of course, the good service costs extra...
Cons: Almost everything...
The room is clean but lack of everything. There was no toothbrush, toothpaste, hair dryer, hanger, etc. And the room is so small, it does not even fit for a decent desk that I can put my laptop on. I guess they try to save every space they can find, so they get rid of the standard door and replace it with sliding door for the bath. Oh, the internet is horrible. I ended up tethering my laptop to my iphone. There is not enough parking space either. The security guy said I could park on the fire lane, which made me feel even worse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clovis, NM

Posted Jul 3, 2017
very clean and friendly, i would recommend this motel to all my friends and family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Killeen Texas

Excellent

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Excellent hotel, breakfast, pool and facilities were clean, comfort beds!! 5 stars we will come back!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not exactly how the pictures look

Posted Jul 2, 2017
It was a decent stay. Just not what I was expecting. If I had to I would stay again, but only if I had too. The a/c in our room was broken so it was hot and the unit made extremely loud noises and the room had a weird stale smell. They were fully booked for the 4th of July weekend so we stuck it out in that room. Luckily it was only for one day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ct

Under staffed

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Took 45 mins to get our food. Buffet was not desirable except for the omelette. Never had coffee made at Starbucks counter. Thankfully staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson, MS

Nice location

Posted May 31, 2017
This hotel was real nice.the bed is so soft everything about this hotel was real nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Very nice & comfy hotel about 7 miles from 6 flags

Posted May 16, 2017
Everything was awesome & my kids really enjoyed the breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
We loved this hotel and will be back! Bar and pool were nice!