Ratings based on 881 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Convenient to Riverwalk and Convention Center..

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Made our time at TBA so much more fun! Elsa at front desk was awesome! Told us about the Saga lights at St Fernandez...wonderful time!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The romos aré todo small Sony look lije internet fotos
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2016 by Libby, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I'm very sorry for your disappointment in our hotel. The Marriott Riverwalk completed a renovation of all guest rooms in 2015 which we believe are beautiful, modern and relaxing. I hope you will allow us another opportunity to create a much different experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth the money

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Great location! Comfortable with the surrounding. Next to the shops. Must get the breakfast buffet. Comfortably temperature. Almost a bit too cold. July 20-22.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Great experience and friendly staff. Room was spacious and very comfortable .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

buen hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2016
todo muy bien, solo que te cobran 12 dolares por dia para tener wifi en la habitación, donde hoy en dia el servicio de internet es necesario.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for Touring San Antonio River Walk

Posted Apr 25, 2016
We stayed here for the purpose of touring the River Walk. Excellent location and good amenities. The only problem was that we were disturbed in the middle of the night due to over-zealous San Antonio Spurs fans celebrating after they won a game....honking horns driving up and down the streets. Of course the hotel cannot control this, but it is a consideration.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel overlooking the Riverwalk

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Within easy walking distance of all major attractions, restaurants and shopping.
Excellent location! Great friendly staff! Within easy walking distance of all major attractions, restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right in the Center of Everything.

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Easy access to the Riverwalk and right across the street from Convention Center. 5min walking distance to all of San Antonios favorite attractions. Excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from V

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 5, 2016
we braved a trip to San Antonio with a 3 year old and a 6 month old, we didn't know but it was also family weekend at the hotel so they had some neat activities to do with the kids like finger painting and glow swim. The hotel is right on the riverwalk to we walked out at night with the kids in a stroller and had dinner. The next day we walked to the river walk and did the river cruise. At night our 3 year old has to have milk and so the hubs ran out and got milk from the store in the lobby. Great place to stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels