Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

2.0 out of 5
1.7 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Rundown. Incect infested.

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Dirty and old. Everything is old. Half the lights didn't work. No trash cans or ash tray in my smoking room so I threw my trash on the ground and ashed my cig on the ground. Had ants spiders and crickets. The shower was infested with ants. Worst place I have ever stayed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
I booked a night at about 3am and had to check out at 11am which I think is not fair.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from el paso texas

nightmare

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: nothing good about this motel ,awe-full
Cons: at this point nothing
Location: san antonio texas
The guy at thye counter never showed up , the motel is dirty and the facilities does not worked , they did not honor the reservations terms ,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last option

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
They ran out of towels. Hot water ran out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

Buyer beware

Posted Jul 26, 2016
The room was nasty period. There was no trash can, no ironing board or iron, and no clock. Granted I didn't need the clock but these are staple hotel items. They only came to our room once and dropped off clean towels, cups, and two trash bags. No room service period! Expedia should be ashamed for even offering a hotel as low brow as this one. This was the only negative part to my entire trip. There are pictures showing a pool and that has been filled in now. I am disgusted by my stay at this hotel and I have learned not to let price out way a star rating.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
The room was old and not maintained
3 out of 5
by Andrew

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel wasn't horrible but definitely not for families or ladies. It is a $40 room. If cheap is what you need, this will fit the profile. The room is outdated, scuffed walls, and not the best section of town. This room is perfect for a single man needed a place to lay his head for the night. The neighborhood had vagrants on every corner asking for money and we watched a "trick" go down while going to breakfast. Again the room wasn't horrible and the staff was nice just understand this is not a place you want your family to stay. This hotel is definitely not for a lady. A woman sure, but not a lady. Had I been traveling alone it would have been fine. One interesting thing I would like to note though everything was labeled. TV, door, fire alarm, light switch, lamp, AC, all said what they were in black marker. Just found that interesting.
1 out of 5
by Amanda from Ontario, CA

Run Away!!!!!

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Run don't walk from this location! Our first clue should have been the amount of random people standing around watching us check in. Inside is a door that seemed to open into the room across the way. It's bolted with four locks and seems to have some tool marks on it. You move to the bathroom where there are no towels. The floor looks like concrete mixed with small stones. The bathroom door won't close and has tool marks on it. The front door seems like it had been forced open at one point. The residents will come up asking for money, cigarettes, and scoping out your car. At this point, we decided to leave. We had booked for 2 nights but there was no way we were staying. We weren't expecting to get the first night refunded but the night we weren't using. The man at the desk informed us that there were no refunds. I explained about the room and he said that was their best room.
3 out of 5
by Ricardo from San Antonio

To much activty

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
OK just to loud around threw out the night
2 out of 5
by Christine from Uvalde

Skip the shower.

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Last minute booking for the night. The hotel definitely needs some updating. The counter looked pieced together, the tv was old and the flooring in the shower stall was the WORST!