Ratings based on 726 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gonzales, Tx

San Antonio stay

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Hotel room was clean, staff was nice but scattered. Pool and hot tub were dirty, left a review for them directly and they responded quickly noting that the pool/hot tub would be taken care of. Decent for the price but further away from our destination than originally expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Nice and clean. Staff were nice. Quiet and close to seaworld lackland afb and many stores nearby for ur convenience. I dont have anymore to say but tgis dtupid site keeps saying that i need to add more avout my experience. WTF?!?! Im being nice by taking my time to rate this hotel and u wana demand more words from me?!?!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bad coffee, boring cold breakfast

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Bare minimum of services. No photos, no coffee maker.no hair dryer, minimum of towels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Small, but fairly new and very comfortable.

Posted Jan 31, 2017
One night stay in San Antonio was thrifty and comfortable. Room was very small, but all that we needed for one night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel for the price.

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Aesthetics of the hotel are great. The bed sheets had stains and there was a hair in the bed. The shower towels had stains. The first room they put me in, the thermostat and A/C didn't work. They had to switch my room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Texas

Cold room. No hair dryer. Loud voices, laughing

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Cold room. Heater didn't work properly. Dirty pillows. No hair dryer. I had to go to another room to dry my hair. Loud laughing and talking until about 3 a.m. I checked in to get some peace and some work done and this is what I experienced.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san antonio texas

Very dirty and staff not helpful.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
My car was burglarized in your hotel parking lot on Christmas eve. When I want to the front desk to inform the girl her response was yea I saw it when I arrived here at 6am. So I asked did you call the police she said No. Then she told n e she would inform the hotel manager and they would talk to us. Everyone acted like we had the plague and the manager never spoke with us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Breakfast needs upgrade they didn't have many options. Also, I saw the staff putting leftover bread and muffins in a plastic container and then storing it in a cabinet under the counter. Receptionist was rude when I was checking in. Room was clean and location is close enough to Lackland AFB and shopping center.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

DO NOT STAY HERE!!!!!!

Posted Dec 15, 2016
4/5 is a lie! I stayed here last week because of the reviews. They're all lies! The hotel is disgusting! They do not change the sheets in any room! We found hairs all over the pillows and sheets. We needed to get moved twice! The covers had blood stains, the carpet hadn't been vacuumed, the walls were gross! Please avoid this hotel!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a great place to stay

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
I checked in around 4, I reported to the front desk that there is no Wi-Fi they said they get it turned on. I left and came back around nine still no Wi-Fi at 10:30 still no Wi-Fi the next morning still no Wi-Fi . I went to the front desk to asked to speak to the manager, Mandy represented by herself as the manager and was the rudest person I have ever dealt with . she said she would see what she can do about the Wi-Fi but sometimes the weather messes it up,it was clear and 70° out. I had two beds in my room one bad appeared to have what was blood stains all over the sheets Mandy could've cared less. The hotel was filthy the staff was rude I would never stay there again.