Ratings based on 523 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L.

Nice and quiet

Posted Feb 9, 2016
The hotel and staff were really nice. Our room was very clean and when we needed them they came up very fast and were efficient. We stayed two days and our room was cleaned each day. I loved the location of the hotel and would stay again and recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Experience was good, facility needs to put a gym in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to seaworld

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pleasant and quite. Just what I needed! Close to where I needed to be and very affordable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
It was nice stay on a single queen bedroom. Only thing which I found missing was the microwave Owen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio, tx

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Only downfall I can say is someone from the staff knocked on my door at 11pm for room count check. Was not happy because we were sleeping and had to be up early.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wa

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Fine hotel for the price. Room was not very clean. It was almost as if they barely vacuum. There was hair all over the carpet, couple towels and bathroom floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio, TX

Had a great stay here!

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Great location near Sea World, clean and comfortable room, friendly and helpful staff, great price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was good for one night business trip

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Better cable and internet service would work couldn't get in my room key didn t work then had to call someone to show me how tv works
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Very quiet and pretty comfortable

Posted Dec 2, 2015
The staff was very accommodating to my special needs and put me in a room on the first floor, with minimal required walking. The room was nice, although the bed was a little hard. Some stains on the decorative pillows like stained cola, but still a nice room. Breakfast was nothing to write home about, but decent. Checkout was fast and easy. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Harry from cary

Not bad.

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
when I got there the TV cable had been knocked out by weather, so they found me another larger room. The access is a little tricky because you can only turn in and out of it from the highway one way.