Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

House keeping needa training!!!

Posted Jan 15, 2016
It was an alright room for what I was needing... a couple hours sleep...Housekeeping needs to know the definition of housekeeping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First Time Here

Posted Jan 1, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay. My family & I were in Austin for New Years Eve & the front desk clerk was nice enough to print out some flyers of events going on in the area for us to go to. I can understand why some guests feel like that with the chef but he's harmless! The breakfast was amazing & he made our every request without hesitation. Will stay again def!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio Texas

Could have been decent.

Posted Nov 9, 2015
I went into room to a wet floor. Had to use a towel to dry it. Sink leaked all over. Check out time is wrong because housekeeping wants you out by 9:30am. And won't leave you alone until you get fed up and leave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jose from houston

good comfort and good price

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
It was comfortable the time there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Irma from Corpus Christi

great for the price

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable. Liked that it had micro and fridge in room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Don't stay there!!

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
The room stunk like cigarets when it was a non smoking room.. Then they would go at 9am knocking at the door to go clean the room and if you didn't let them they didn't return to clean it up.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean and roomy for my husband and our 3 kids.The hotel room door did not close all the way the air conditioner leaked water all over the place. Location was great though
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
It smelled like smoke and the beds were dirty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Weslaco, texas

Room was exactly as pictured...no surprises.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Good place when on a budget. I was very surprised to find the room looked exactly as pictured online. You have exactly what you need and hotel is near a lot of restaurants and major stores. A few exits away from Six Flags. I will definitely stay here again.