Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Dirty and literal hole in the wall

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Check in was fast but the lady forgot to give me the wifi password. When we got to our hotel it was 60 degrees inside. So we bumped it up to 80. The floor starting comdensating and next thing you know huge puddle on the floor. The bathroom door had a hole in it like somebody punched into it. And the shower ring comes off when you reach for a towel. The shower still had small hairs like someone didn't clean it. I tried calling to let the front desk know about these problems so I wouldn't get charged. To top it all off the room phone didn't work, no dial tone. So I call from my cell phone. They were irritated saying, "yes ma'am we're aware of those problems." Room 124
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016
Hotel did not have basic toiletries for guests. Card did not work on Sunday and my stay was Saturday through Monday!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

The saga continues

Posted May 2, 2016
Another round of fun thanks studio 6 for making it possible
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great place on a budget close to six flags

Posted May 2, 2016
Had to find a hotel for a cheap price late night after a long day adventuring on the northwest side of San antonio. Staff is very polite and reasonable. The room service is very thorough and punctual. Very cozy. Place for the price on this side of town.
2 out of 5
by Senasha

No pet fees or deposit!! Not the cleanest.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was okay, however the housekeeping made up for the hotel uncleanliness. They came over and changed out the sheets, cleaned the room, but had to spray for ants. The cable options were awesome, and the hotel allows pets with no deposit or fees!!
1 out of 5
by Fernanda from San Antonio

Not what it seems

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Rude front desk service, room smelled like a bar with a no smoking sign. Toiletries are on sale in the front lobby, ive never encountered something like that.
2 out of 5
by Mario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by charles from league city tx

horrible customer service

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
There was used condoms and what it looked like a metal spoon used to do drugs on the corner seat. the pillow had stains and bed was not comfortable. I went out in the morning and left dirty towels in the bathroom thinking the house keepers would come in and replace the towels, but when returned no one had been in the room. Went to the front desk and asked why no one cleaned the room and the attendant stated that the house keepers were new and in training and didn't know to clean the room. That was not acceptable will never stay in another one of your hotels. I didn't even receive an apology
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels