Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Irma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by ricardo

Below Motel 6 Standard, stay at you're own risk!

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel did not stay within standard of Motel 6. The room seemed half way renovated,they left the nasty stained smelly carpet, big mistake! There was no iron or ironing board even though there was a mount place on the wall. The light by the sinks next to the bathroom never came on, it kept flickering all night, as did the main light, at least that one eventually came on. One of the pillows had horrendous stain at least encompassing half of the pillow, was conveniently covered up by the pillow case, thank God I checked. The mattress cover had like a cigarette burn on it. I took pics by the way. The worse of it all was the freaking stinky smell of ciggs and alcohol combination if you can image that. Even when I got home after 24 hours, my clothe that I had worn that night, smell like the room, which I threw away, that is how bad it smelled.
3 out of 5
by Diana from Corpus Christi

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was extremely hard and took 1.5 hours to get an extra blanket but was clean
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Infected Motel

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
I will never stay at Motel 6 ever. This was my first and will be my last stay at Motel 6. When I arrived it was midnight and the front desk individual did not let me in the office. He spoke to me at the window and even after he checked my ID and he knew I had a room reserved he did not let me in at the front desk. He gave me the room key at the window. When I got to my room I noticed a bad odor that did not go away during my stay. The bed sheets looked stained and dirty. Towels were very used and stained and they looked like rags. I paid $72 for a night. Don't waste your money and your time in this infected motel!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Elias Isaac from San Antonio Texas

Needs more parking spaces

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Not enough parking Hotel under renovation / April 2016 No coffee maker in room
3 out of 5
by Elias Isaac from San Antonio Texas

2.5---3.0

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Staff is from India... Hotel mgr attempted to enter my room without knocking before 11 am checkout...remodeling in progress
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Priority should be disabled people

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great, the only thing I wS dissatisfied was with the room upstairs. Since I'm disabled and I barely can't walk up the stairs and they didn't have any. I had to climb up the stairs since they didn't have any rooms in the first floor and priority should be the disabled people and and that's not their priority, their priority is the money.
1 out of 5
by jason from Franklinville, NJ

HORRIBLE and DISGUSTING

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
HORRIBLE!!! All around nightmare!!!! If it wasn't because it was late, needed to be close to the hospital and had driven for hours to get to destination we would NOT have stayed!!!! Needed to wrap the pillows with tshirts to rest my head on them!
1 out of 5
by Carmen from Del Rio

Not safe

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is the worst I have seen listed. The neighborhood is not safe. The employees were safely locked in the office at 10pm while I stood outside. the service window was on the side where someone can't see what they are doing with your information. They gave me a bill to pay. I mentioned that I had already paid on line. They got upset. I did not feel safe. I got the key card and they said "it's way on the other side". Sure enough, dark sidewalks the room was a smoking room. Ashtrays were present! I regret using my free night with this hotel. My clothes smell like I had spent the night in a club. This hotel doesn't deserve to be listed in Hotels.com. I have always felt safe in your listings. This is not safe.