Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Infected Motel

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
I will never stay at Motel 6 ever. This was my first and will be my last stay at Motel 6. When I arrived it was midnight and the front desk individual did not let me in the office. He spoke to me at the window and even after he checked my ID and he knew I had a room reserved he did not let me in at the front desk. He gave me the room key at the window. When I got to my room I noticed a bad odor that did not go away during my stay. The bed sheets looked stained and dirty. Towels were very used and stained and they looked like rags. I paid $72 for a night. Don't waste your money and your time in this infected motel!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Elias Isaac from San Antonio Texas

Needs more parking spaces

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Not enough parking Hotel under renovation / April 2016 No coffee maker in room
3 out of 5
by Elias Isaac from San Antonio Texas

2.5---3.0

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Staff is from India... Hotel mgr attempted to enter my room without knocking before 11 am checkout...remodeling in progress
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Priority should be disabled people

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great, the only thing I wS dissatisfied was with the room upstairs. Since I'm disabled and I barely can't walk up the stairs and they didn't have any. I had to climb up the stairs since they didn't have any rooms in the first floor and priority should be the disabled people and and that's not their priority, their priority is the money.
1 out of 5
by jason from Franklinville, NJ

HORRIBLE and DISGUSTING

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
HORRIBLE!!! All around nightmare!!!! If it wasn't because it was late, needed to be close to the hospital and had driven for hours to get to destination we would NOT have stayed!!!! Needed to wrap the pillows with tshirts to rest my head on them!
1 out of 5
by Carmen from Del Rio

Not safe

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is the worst I have seen listed. The neighborhood is not safe. The employees were safely locked in the office at 10pm while I stood outside. the service window was on the side where someone can't see what they are doing with your information. They gave me a bill to pay. I mentioned that I had already paid on line. They got upset. I did not feel safe. I got the key card and they said "it's way on the other side". Sure enough, dark sidewalks the room was a smoking room. Ashtrays were present! I regret using my free night with this hotel. My clothes smell like I had spent the night in a club. This hotel doesn't deserve to be listed in Hotels.com. I have always felt safe in your listings. This is not safe.
4 out of 5
by Flor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Lorena from Metepec

San Antonio

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel viejo pero en remodelación, algo sucio
4 out of 5
by Glòria from Tulsa

Cómoda estancia en San Antonio.

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
El personal fue amable y la limpieza correcta. Resulto muy comodo que las habitaciones estuvieran comunicadas. Dispone de frigorifico y microondas. El unico inconveniente fue la debil conexión a internet.