Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simple plain room

Posted Sep 5, 2016
It's a nice hotel. Just to noisy. Smells funky. But over all it was just a room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent motel, a little too pricey.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
When we arrived to our room the door was open and there was an odd smell similar to BO. The bed was decent though and the bathroom updated. As soon as we aired our the room the stay was much more pleasant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Terrible hotel conditions, smell like mold and mold in bathtubs, holes and stained walls
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HORRIBLE

Posted Jul 29, 2016
walked in first room saw a roach then they gave us another room went to take a shower and found blood on shower curtain and another roach Took picture of roach so I could leave and get a refund. NEVER AGAIN!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Convenient location. Price was OK. Hotel staff was great and accommodating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston tx

Very noisy hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Ac wasn't working properly, very noisy, didn't like the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laredo

Not worth the stay

Posted Jun 22, 2016
no coffee lid, only one pot of coffee, TV remote volume not working properly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2016
We stayed at this hotel a couple of years ago and it was great. That's why we chose it again. The experience was much different. The room was not as clean. The shower had mold and the curtain rod was barely attached to the wall, the shower curtain wouldn't close so when we showered water would get all over the floor. In the laundry room at night men would hang out the window and smoke. I would not go back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted May 7, 2016
The place smelled awful. I thought at first someone had warmed up bad food but it stayed the smell continued the next day. The smell was so awful i couldn't sleep there that night luckily I had a friend that had a place to stay so I didn't sleep there. The next morning I returned and the smell still was just as strong. Never would I stay there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A place to sleep

Posted Apr 25, 2016
I thought it was way to expensive for the accommodations. I guess it was just a bad weekend to book. I've stayed at much nicer hotels for much less.