Ratings based on 630 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2016
The hotel staff was helpful and made sure we were happy with our stay. The room was nice but for a king room, we were cramped. The bathroom was very small and the space was not worth the price. We stayed at a much less luxurious hotel in Austin for the same price and the room was huge, newly renovated, offered free breakfast, and it was very clean. The Omni was nice; just not what I expected for this branch of hotels. The workout room at the Omni was awesome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Deal In San Antonio

Posted May 31, 2016
Great hotel! 15 minute drive from all the downtown activities. Close to fun yet far enough to get away from the crowds. The outdoor pool has a movies night which includes free popcorn! Great place to relax after a day on the Riverwalk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Posted May 30, 2016
Conveniently located to San Antonio attractions. Plenty of restaurants around. Staff are very nice and prompt to any issues you may have.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016
Comfortable hotel with very nice staff. Outdoor movie was nice for the children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waco TX

Not too far from Fiesta Texas nice quiet area

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: I liked the cleanliness and comfort and friendly staff
Location: Great if you are going to Fiesta Texas and good shopping nearby
Went to an event at the Majestic Theater had a great time. We walked down the river walk and did a little shopping. I liked that I could get away from the downtown area and enjoy a good night sleep. My second time staying at the Omni Colonnade I had a great stay each time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio, TX

Nice pool, nice view

Posted May 4, 2016
The hotel is nice, but customer service is ok. I loved the pool, view, and room even though I didn't get what I requested in the hotel after I let them know.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
My experience with this hotel was good. The power went out and the staff was still very friendly. Great experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Anniversary Stay

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Great view and room.
Cons: The draining in the tub
Location: Six Flags Fiesta Texas
Rooms where in some what a good stay but just the mini bar was a little but cluttered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Posted Apr 9, 2016
We got there late and the reservation was canceled, the hotel is nice but someone came to the room to clean while we were still sleeping, the room was nice but the beds were kind of small I believe we have 2 full size beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Nice hotel no far from downtown

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Nice hotel, parking included,friendly staff and room well clean