Ratings based on 1,787 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

room does not have a microwave.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: clean.
Cons: microwave in room
Location: it was nice
no microwave? nearest one was on first floor in restaurant. really? came in from out of town, just wanted to warm up stuff in room to eat, very inconvenient to have to go to first floor eatery just to warm up food. they had a safe and wet bar in room, but no microwave. other than that, everything was nice. thanks
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A lot of hair in the bathtub

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Restaurant is very good and lobby is pretty but the rooms are very old and not that clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Home away from home.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
I've been in many cities and hotels and have never encountered staff so friendly and willing to help. The room was meticulous and the mattresses gave us, old and young, a great nights sleep. Restaurants in walking distance was a plus. The concierge, Richard, treated us like family, always interested in what we were doing and so helpful. I would give this hotel a five star rating!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from waco tx

It's nice hotel the staff were friendly

Posted Jul 23, 2016
It's nice hotel the staff were very friendly Except one the staff at he front desk was very Rood other then that the hotel is not bed also the confort of the mattress was not very great so over all it's not bad experience
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mobile Al.

San Antonio

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: The pool area was nice.
Cons: Update rooms. Improve cleaning of bedding.
Location: Plenty of restaurants close by. It's about a 20 - 30 minute drive to any area attractions.
When we arrived for check-in, we were told that the room was not ready and it would be 45 minutes to and hour. We sat in the lobby and waited and noticed several other couples waiting also. After about 45 minutes, I went to the front desk to inquire about the status of the room. The front desk clerk told me she would "bump" me up on the list and gave me a room. The rooms looked like they needed updating. They were visibly clean; however, the bedding was musty smelling. The room didn't have a refrigerator, and the beds looked like they were full size instead of queen sized. Apparently, at least one of the elevators was broken so the wait for the elevator was long at times during the day because they had a conference on site. We ultimately moved to a hotel on the Riverwalk downtown for the same price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Efficiency at its best!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Quick check in and out. All staff very accomidating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas,Texas

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: The only thing we liked about this hotel was the staff,they were very helpful and nice.
Location: It was OK
The Hotel was so different than the Omni we have stayed here in Dallas,rooms were nothing like the ones we are familiar with,bathroom was so small not enough room to have a second person to even stand there.With those kind of accomodations the price was even higher than the one in Dallas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
El hotel está muy bien ubicado, tiene buen desayuno y las habitaciones están cómodas
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

Very clean hotel close to many restaurants.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
The pool, hotel restaurant, and room service were 5 stars. Very comfy and quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NM

Easily accessible to theme parks, main attractions

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Had reservations for two rooms, one king for one adult, one King with sleeper for one adult and two kids. Called a few days prior to confirm the accommodations since booking with Expedia. Upon arrival there was no note of the request even though I called the hotel directly. They did come through on my request for firm/foam pillows vs the down type. Also had a rollout bed within one day to make up for the mixup. Overall staff was apologetic and courteous. However one of the rooms was skipped during daily cleaning rounds by housekeeping. Pool is a very nice amenity w/bar! Very kid friendly, showing movies at night on a projector and even handed out popcicles. However they could possibly consider limiting the age of individuals allowed in the hot tub, as there were about 8-10 kids some nights.