Ratings based on 1,997 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sarasota fl

Wonderful staff they make the hotel what it is!

Posted Feb 23, 2017
After traveling all the way across the country for an Air Force ceremony Expedia completely screwed up my reservations! The staff at the hotel was the only saving grace this week. Within minutes they had me booked in the same room at the same price even though Expedia customer service representatives did not even answer my calls! Expedia left me high and dry don't ever use this service! Book through the hotel directly chances are they will give you the same or a better price with no confusion
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cool

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Great place to stay no complaints great staff very helpful would recommend this place to anyone ...............................................,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,?????????????
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with great staff!

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Hotel was great, staff was great. Everything about our stay at the Omni was awesome. Would recommend to everyone !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Great hotel at an excellent price. Very helpful, friendly staff. Lovely hotel and rooms. Also love that it is low key (you can park your own car fairly close to lobby, which I love; no required valet).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Nice people
Cons: More convenient electrical outlets. Clumsy sluggish TV menu. No local stations
Front desk, bell hops, housekeeping all nice and very attentive. Also we left a Bible in the nightstand and Aerica from housekeeping was very professional and detail-oriented to handle the return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tulsa ok

weekend in satx

Posted Feb 18, 2017
excellent hotel in northwest sa. very congenial & helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Texas

Easy check in/out

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Easy self-park
Location: Business travel
Quick, room service, good food. Convenient, efficient - great for business travel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

MOST EXCELLENT for the GREAT Rate we got.

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Cons: Need Refrigerators...
The room, staff, and entire hotel to include the Piano player and the Bar Tender were awesome!!! BUT!!! We really needed a refrigerator in our rooms. (3 rooms total).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect experience

Posted Feb 14, 2017
The hotel staff was one of the most inviting group of people that we have ever had when going to a hotel. They went above and beyond to make us comfortable and happy! They were more than accommodating and made us want to come back to them! Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Great location, very friendly staff. Clean and easy access