Ratings based on 2,030 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New york

Experience

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: The fact that you have everything around the corner
Cons: The staff need to be more professional when serving the client specially for the price that we spend to stay there
Location: able to get almost everything around very pleasant
Very pleasant just the staff hotel when we signed in who were very unprofessional
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: I loved the view from the window and thought it was a nice touch to have cookies and milk brought to our room for my kids.
Location: This was a vacation for the kids so we ventured to the Kiddie Park, San Antonio Zoo, and Sea World. It took no more then 20-30 minutes to get there.
I have nothing but good things to say about this hotel. Checking in and out was a breeze, our room was nice and clean, and the we had a good view of San Antonio from our window.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Very professional!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Wa

The staffs made it all better! very clean hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: the clean rooms you can eat by the pool!
Cons: the food menu need more adds to it.
Location: very nice location
Love this place as soon as I walking it feels like home! Leo in the kitchen was very nice and helpful! the bartender the pool did a wonderful Job, my kids feel safe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Room was not clean, the furniture is dusted and the AC vents are very dirty. For the same price you could stay in much better newer hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Excellent hotel!! Friendly and very helpful staff!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cypress Texas

Omni Collonade San Antonio

Posted Mar 16, 2017
We have stayed at the Omni for the last couple of years. Kids love it and the location is center to all of the attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pool is great for kids

Posted Mar 16, 2017
My kids loved the outside pool and hot tub. Breakfast while expense was very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas, texas

Posted Mar 14, 2017
I enjoyed my stay at the Omni. May need to update room features, but other than that nice place and very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio

nice hotel, beautiful view

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: very comfortable bed, awesome view
Cons: front desk training
Location: good location, plenty of restaurants
My husband booked this hotel so that we would have a luxurious place to go after our wedding and we more than satisfied with the room, the view and the locale. We stopped by the night before (Friday evening) to pay for the room and the girls at the front desk were not attentive and nearly rude in their behavior.When we checked out on Monday, the day staff was professional and cordial, we would stay there again.