Ratings based on 642 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Nice people
Cons: More convenient electrical outlets. Clumsy sluggish TV menu. No local stations
Front desk, bell hops, housekeeping all nice and very attentive. Also we left a Bible in the nightstand and Aerica from housekeeping was very professional and detail-oriented to handle the return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tulsa ok

weekend in satx

Posted Feb 18, 2017
excellent hotel in northwest sa. very congenial & helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Texas

Easy check in/out

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Easy self-park
Location: Business travel
Quick, room service, good food. Convenient, efficient - great for business travel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

MOST EXCELLENT for the GREAT Rate we got.

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Cons: Need Refrigerators...
The room, staff, and entire hotel to include the Piano player and the Bar Tender were awesome!!! BUT!!! We really needed a refrigerator in our rooms. (3 rooms total).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect experience

Posted Feb 14, 2017
The hotel staff was one of the most inviting group of people that we have ever had when going to a hotel. They went above and beyond to make us comfortable and happy! They were more than accommodating and made us want to come back to them! Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Great location, very friendly staff. Clean and easy access
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Very nice hotel.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
I was most impressed with the staff. Very professional and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from del rio

Stay here preparing for surgery

Posted Feb 12, 2017
The staff went above and beyond to accomadate my family and I. I was staying at the omni before surgery, I needed an adjoining room for my kids. We stayed three nights and only needed the adjoining room one night. Not only did they make it happen, they called early that morning to let us know the key was really and could be picked up at our convenience. Proud to say considerate people like this still exist! Hands down a fabulous experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Great hotel for business trip. Accessibility is great and amenities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi, TX

Close to downtown

Posted Feb 1, 2017
For a premiere room, there was no refrigerator and no microwave in the room. The room smelled musty from the time we opened the door. On a positive note, my husband and I had dinner at the restaurant on our first night there; the food was good and wait staff were very pleasant. Overall I was disappointed because my stay at Omni hotels in the past were always good experiences. To top it off, they did not give me the membership credit for my stay because I booked the room with expedia..