Ratings based on 1,779 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from waco tx

It's nice hotel the staff were friendly

Posted Jul 23, 2016
It's nice hotel the staff were very friendly Except one the staff at he front desk was very Rood other then that the hotel is not bed also the confort of the mattress was not very great so over all it's not bad experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Efficiency at its best!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Quick check in and out. All staff very accomidating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas,Texas

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: The only thing we liked about this hotel was the staff,they were very helpful and nice.
Location: It was OK
The Hotel was so different than the Omni we have stayed here in Dallas,rooms were nothing like the ones we are familiar with,bathroom was so small not enough room to have a second person to even stand there.With those kind of accomodations the price was even higher than the one in Dallas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
El hotel está muy bien ubicado, tiene buen desayuno y las habitaciones están cómodas
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

Very clean hotel close to many restaurants.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
The pool, hotel restaurant, and room service were 5 stars. Very comfy and quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NM

Easily accessible to theme parks, main attractions

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Had reservations for two rooms, one king for one adult, one King with sleeper for one adult and two kids. Called a few days prior to confirm the accommodations since booking with Expedia. Upon arrival there was no note of the request even though I called the hotel directly. They did come through on my request for firm/foam pillows vs the down type. Also had a rollout bed within one day to make up for the mixup. Overall staff was apologetic and courteous. However one of the rooms was skipped during daily cleaning rounds by housekeeping. Pool is a very nice amenity w/bar! Very kid friendly, showing movies at night on a projector and even handed out popcicles. However they could possibly consider limiting the age of individuals allowed in the hot tub, as there were about 8-10 kids some nights.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel cuatro estrellas bien localizado.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Bien localizado cerca de Cantera y North Star Mall. Ofrecen servicio de shuttle el cual es muy malo, te dejan plantado, no van por ti. El personal del front desk muy ignorantes, siempre que preguntas algo su respuesta es no se. Se come mal y caro en el restaurante pero hay opciones fuera a fos y tres calles del hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2016
The hotel staff was helpful and made sure we were happy with our stay. The room was nice but for a king room, we were cramped. The bathroom was very small and the space was not worth the price. We stayed at a much less luxurious hotel in Austin for the same price and the room was huge, newly renovated, offered free breakfast, and it was very clean. The Omni was nice; just not what I expected for this branch of hotels. The workout room at the Omni was awesome!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Deal In San Antonio

Posted May 31, 2016
Great hotel! 15 minute drive from all the downtown activities. Close to fun yet far enough to get away from the crowds. The outdoor pool has a movies night which includes free popcorn! Great place to relax after a day on the Riverwalk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

Posted May 30, 2016
Conveniently located to San Antonio attractions. Plenty of restaurants around. Staff are very nice and prompt to any issues you may have.