Ratings based on 2,107 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Clean

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Freindly and clean.......................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Staff was friendly and helpful. Comfortable and pleasant experience. Hotel restaurant was very good! I had dinner and the lunch buffet on a few occasions. The chocolate cake was delicious!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Birthday trip

Posted Jun 1, 2017
It was nice and staff very helpful. Is close to all the attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017
About 15 min away from Seaworld and The Alamo. Lots of nearby restaurants and stores.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An excellent hotel

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: service is very satisfied. staff are very polite.
Cons: price around 100 for deluxe room is very competitive.
Location: too close to the nearest exit. Be careful once exit from the highway, should turn to the right lane as soon as possible.
decent lobby, polite staff. room is very clean and luxury and promotion of price is very worthy. This is a very excellent hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Classic, well kept.

Posted May 26, 2017
Room styles and bathroom Fixtures are a bit outdated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with great locatikn

Posted May 19, 2017
It was easy checkin with really comfortable rooms. Very friendly staff as well
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Change the sheets after each guest!

Posted May 17, 2017
My wife and I have stayed at plenty of Omni Hotels, but this one will never see us again. We get in late and are just ready to get some sleep, when my wife notices not one, but an abundance of black hairs in the bed. I bring it to staff attention (they are nice btw) and they apologize, then when a guy shows up with clean sheets he proceeds to tell me "oh did you want me to make the bed?" I take the sheets and make the bed myself, then notice no pillow cases. If the sheets are dirty don't you think I want clean pillow cases as well? So I now go back down and have them bring up pillow cases. Needless to say I feel like I wasted my money with this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Lovely Hotel

Posted May 13, 2017
Fabulous, would and have recommended. Will stay there again. Wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff

Posted May 9, 2017
The staff made our stay amazing. This hotel by far was the best and I would recommend it to any and everyone. I will definitely make reservations here again.