Ratings based on 627 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Welcoming environment.,great service.....breakfast is awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield Illinois

Lovely hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2017
This is a Lovely Hotel with a very accommodating staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2017
This is the 3rd time we did not get house keeping in the room for any of the days we stayed when we made reservations through Expedia at this hotel. They seem to be discriminating against those who reserve through Expedia!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from The woodlands TX

Old, outdated... kind of spooky

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Pros: nothing really
Cons: renovation and staff training
Location: nothing close
We arrived at 3 am and it took the representative 15 minutes to check us in. The hotel is outdated and has a spooky feel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Nice hotel close to you the airport

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Remodel. It's a little outdated.
Location: Near airport good restaurants and stores nearby and easy to access.
Nice hotel close to the airport. Comfortable facilities. Very accessible. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it. Service is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Nice San Antonio weekend getaway

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Bed was very comfortable! I don't usually find one that is.
Cons: The only negative comment I have is there were Christmas parties going on at the hotel during our stay and no parking except in the back of the hotel.
Location: No matter where we went the drive was only 20-25 minutes away. We visited the River Walk, Mi Tierra Mexican Restaurant downtown, and the zoo.
Nice stay for my boyfriend's birthday weekend. Hotel was clean, quiet and hotel staff was very attentive. The only negative comment I have is being December there were Christmas parties going on at the hotel during our stay and there was no parking except in the very back lot of the hotel. I felt like the hotel should have secured an area in the front parking areas instead of sending us to the back area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Omni Hotels always deliver on comfort, cleanliness and quality!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice, close to everything.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
We found a clean room, nice and comfortable beds and a beautiful pool,definitely, we will stay here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good location but had bad experience

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Could not sleep. I was in 12th floor and you can hear every noice from the next room. Even if your neighbors are not loud, you can hear every noise from that room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX SW

Clean, comfortable and quite.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable and quite.
Cons: TV channel menu on the TV is in numerical order. Should be in alphabetical order because non-local visitors know the channel name but not the number.
Location: Easy access from I10 freeway and plenty of restaurants and shopping all around.
A clean, comfortable and quite hotel with easy access from I10 freeway and plenty of restaurants and shopping. The entire staff was friendly and very willing to assist in anything. They always had a smile on their face! Excellent Hotel.