Ratings based on 2,069 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with great locatikn

Posted May 19, 2017
It was easy checkin with really comfortable rooms. Very friendly staff as well
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Change the sheets after each guest!

Posted May 17, 2017
My wife and I have stayed at plenty of Omni Hotels, but this one will never see us again. We get in late and are just ready to get some sleep, when my wife notices not one, but an abundance of black hairs in the bed. I bring it to staff attention (they are nice btw) and they apologize, then when a guy shows up with clean sheets he proceeds to tell me "oh did you want me to make the bed?" I take the sheets and make the bed myself, then notice no pillow cases. If the sheets are dirty don't you think I want clean pillow cases as well? So I now go back down and have them bring up pillow cases. Needless to say I feel like I wasted my money with this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Lovely Hotel

Posted May 13, 2017
Fabulous, would and have recommended. Will stay there again. Wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff

Posted May 9, 2017
The staff made our stay amazing. This hotel by far was the best and I would recommend it to any and everyone. I will definitely make reservations here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Satisfied

Posted May 9, 2017
The staff was friendly, the hotel was clean and the location very convenient for my stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Natick, Ma

Good views

Posted May 7, 2017
Cons: No WiFi without extra cost. Breakfast at $20 was too expensive.
It is a 20 story hotel so the views from the upper floors were nice even if you're only looking at the highway. It wasn't a large room but clean and comfortable. Although located in San Antonio, it was a bit of a trip to get to downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and comfortable beds

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Room service trays left outside room should be picked up sooner. They were piling up in the hallway until evening service picked them up.
Location: Ok location. Is close to family.
This is the only hotel I have ever stayed that has a more comfortable bed than what I have at home. Clean, elegant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Hotels in San Antonio

Posted Apr 15, 2017
The hotel is very nice, clean and the staff very friendly and accommodating. I asked to extend my check out for an additional hour and there was no problem. I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

nice hotel close to everything

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Very clean, close to six flags and downtown. Nice indoor and outdoor pool. We had a corner room surrounded by windows that was really nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from laredo tx

Great people very friendly

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Awesome stay...thanks Ashley front desk for remembering our anniversary just from our conversation during ck in...muah ♡