Ratings based on 2,051 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and comfortable beds

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Room service trays left outside room should be picked up sooner. They were piling up in the hallway until evening service picked them up.
Location: Ok location. Is close to family.
This is the only hotel I have ever stayed that has a more comfortable bed than what I have at home. Clean, elegant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Hotels in San Antonio

Posted Apr 15, 2017
The hotel is very nice, clean and the staff very friendly and accommodating. I asked to extend my check out for an additional hour and there was no problem. I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

nice hotel close to everything

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Very clean, close to six flags and downtown. Nice indoor and outdoor pool. We had a corner room surrounded by windows that was really nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from laredo tx

Great people very friendly

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Awesome stay...thanks Ashley front desk for remembering our anniversary just from our conversation during ck in...muah ♡
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Everything was Great , no complaints !!! Will stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sealy Tx

Best hotel close to SeaWorld San Antonio

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Excellent Hotel with friendly and experienced staff. The restaurant had excellent food. The swimming pools both indoor and outdoor were great. It was very pet friendly. I would stay here anytime I was in San Antonio. We loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Oldie but a goodie

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Me and my wife decided to get away for the weekend. We went online and found several hotel deals but for some reason the Omni kept catching our eye. We were not disappoint with our decision. It's an older hotel but in no way run down or junkie. The staff was what we really enjoyed as well as the nice views we had from our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mission, TX

Will definitely be coming back!

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: All staff that we dealt with were professional and capable - from housekeeping staff to the super friendly gentleman who made omelettes at brunch.
Cons: Please pick up designated dog walking area, empty trash & refill waste bag container more frequently. Waste basket was overflowing & no waste bags. TY
Location: Jerusalem Grill Restaurant was Excellent!
Enjoyed our stay. Clean, comfortable hotel. No real complaints.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Good central location

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Proximity to IH-10 & 410
Cons: Hotel rooms definitely need an uplift
Location: Centrally located
Hotel has gone done in quality for the price. I have been staying at Hotel for the past 20+ years and hotel was one of the best in SA.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New york

Experience

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: The fact that you have everything around the corner
Cons: The staff need to be more professional when serving the client specially for the price that we spend to stay there
Location: able to get almost everything around very pleasant
Very pleasant just the staff hotel when we signed in who were very unprofessional