Ratings based on 846 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. We liked the drinks and popcorn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
The linen, the carpet, the floor, the bathroom were very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Staff was friendly highly recommended. Only downside was that it did not have satellite tv. Had to go watch sports show at the restaurant after having had a 6 hour flight and just wanted to relax in our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Love this hotel!

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Very nice staff. Clean, comfortable and classey for a great price. Complimentary drinks if you want to wind down in the evening and a great complimentary breakfast. Will stay here every time I come to San Antonio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Iren from Great Falls

Great little modern hotel, close to airport

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
I think as a Gluten Free person you should have things in your breakfast buffe that caters to us as well, there was nothing for me really to eat in the morning...:-(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sean from Austin TX

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel for the money! Clean and cool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Albert from San Antonio

Couples time w/o kids

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed the stay from the start. Great friendly smile, very helpful and easy to work with front desk. Room was great -clean and fresh. Didn't get to check out breakfast next morning but planning to next time out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roann, IN

Best price/value

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Eat before you arrive unless you want to battle the heavy traffic. Applebee's is a short walk but only vending avaible at hotel if you miss the managers really eption which offers free beer, wine, soft drinks & chips. Great full breakfast. Very pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels