Ratings based on 924 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
I was impressed that there were specials going on, and free breakfast as well. The manager was even on the floor working.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Temple, TX

2nd Time Staying, Same Great Place

Posted Jul 23, 2016
This is the 2nd time staying here in 2 years. Everything was the same as the first time. Quick and easy check in. Friendly, professional staff. The outside and inside of the building was very clean and smelled very clean. The room was excellent. Spacious floorplan, very comfortable beds, fresh linens, nice decor and colors. The pool area is nice and clean. I love that this hotel has a happy hour where the price of your stay gets you free drinks, snacks, and popcorn. Also the breakfast is excellent - waffles, scrambled eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, toast, bagels, cereal, oatmeal, fresh fruit, juice, milk, and coffee. The amenities in this hotel makes it worth the stay and price. My family and I will definitely come back!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Convenient to the airport, shuttle rides fast pick-up, clean comfortable room, parking while I was gone. It was all good!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin

Not too bad. Nice inside.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Great stay, clean room. Only complaint is room never cooled down to comfortable set position on thermostat. Manager sent technician, who checked the a/c, but the manager and technician never followed up, and second night was just as warm, and hotel staff seemed nonchalant about it upon checkout. Maybe we had a faulty system, or the rooms are somehow controlled.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denville, NJ

Close to the airport, well appointed, good value

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: shuttle service, free internet, hot breakfast, free happy hour
Location: AIRPORT
This hotel provides a shuttle service to the airport that starts at 4am, a hot breakfast, a fitness center and pool, free internet, free parking, refrigerator and microwave, clean rooms, comfortable beds. There is a complimentary happy hour that is very generous with wine and beer. Staff is courteous and friendly. What's not to like? I chose it for location, I was extremely satisfied with it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Instalaciones comodas, el desayuno regular, peesonal atento
5 out of 5
by Tobi

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome
4 out of 5
by Les

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Clevetta from Dallas

Awesome stay

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
This was my second time staying at this hotel..I loved it..the breakfast is top notch and they keep it clean. The variety was awesome. My only minor complaint is that they don't have turkey sausage and the bathroom is quite small. However,this doesn't take away from the hotel stay at all..I will definitely stay here the next time I'm in town.
5 out of 5
by Alicia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels