Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Guadalupe from Corpus Christi, Texas

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
The room, stay, etc was great. The only thing is that I requested a receipt after checking out and I was told that the online reservation was to email me a receipt but I have not receive one. Other than that, everything was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cheryl from Martinsburg wv

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
The gentleman that checked us in was so friendly. The hotel is a little hard to pull into and pull out from.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san bernardino, ca

Cheap, that's what we got.

Posted Nov 1, 2015
In town for family wedding so all we did was sleep here . Many fire violations including missing outlet covers in the room and elevator. Sheets were STAINED. comforters were ripped. When I asked the housekeeping lady to replace, she did that's all they had. When it started to rain, our window leaked, BAD. they had to move us. The next day, we saw a lady and 3 kids staying in that room. Was going to tell them, but didn't see them. This place was cheap, that's what we got. Staff was semi friendly though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HEISSEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tonia

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean and beds were very comfortable. It was an older hotel so yes it was not in extremely well condition but overall was very nice. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ashley from Alabaster, AL

Recent stay

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Room was very nice. My one complaint is that it was supposed to be non-smoking, yet the room reeked of cigarettes. Everything else was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Kimberling City, Missouri

Good Value!

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and very easy to find shopping and places to eat. Hotel was being upgraded.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luz Elena from California

AF Graduation- 3 night stay- Great hotel for price

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Booked this hotel for Air Force Graduation. Great hotel overall, price was a plus. Breakfast was good. Room was cleaned every day. Great location. Large Plaza is walking distance (but recommend driving), and Buffalo Wild Wings is close by, so that was a Big Plus for me (got to watch the football games). Staff was very friendly and courteous, no matter what time it was. Checked in EXTREMELY late (around 1 am) and as soon as we walked in, staff was very friendly. Manager on duty was awesome. I wish I could remember his name, he was Middle Eastern though. He was nice enough to fill up my 2 yr old daughter's cup with milk, since I had run out. That went a long way for me. We were also hungry, so he pointed us to the only place that was open (which was Wataburger next door. Good place) 2 rooms, 3 night stay, 4 guest and no complaints what so ever from any of us. Great experience. I would definitely stay again. .comfortable pillows .beds are good (could be a little softer, but they're good) .Wall AC (did it's job, so can't complain) .parking is close, free, and get's locked every night .close by everything
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Needs some tlc

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was a bit run down and smelled musty and a bit of old food. The AC was off in the room when I entered, so it was quite humid and took a long time to cool off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Derek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels