Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extremely dirty, not worth the price.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
I was very displeased whith the way the room looked in general the pictures on here were a lot nicer looking. The restroom was dirty and the bed was not comfortable at all. This hotel is definitely not worth the price I do not recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Fast and friendly service. Nice rooms, and very convenient. I enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: Amenities for bathroom. Should have come with more. more towels, shampoo etc
Location: Location saws great for Sea World..
It was a nice stay. Comfortable, clean and breakfast was good.
2 out of 5
by Michael from Houston, TX

Sea world weekend trip

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is old and the needs renovation in certain places. Ceiling tiles, carpet and the room's bathroom are all dated. It's still acceptable for the price compared to others in the area, but I wouldn't recommend this hotel unless you are on a budget or unless they renovate it. We stayed here for sea world and there are many restaurants within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by Alicia from Carrollton,tx

great stay. will stay again and recommend to other

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
great
4 out of 5
by David from Puerto Rico

Alright for the price

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Was alright for the price. Construction going on in front of the hotel making it difficult to exit it by car due to high volume of traffic. Breakfast included scrambled eggs and sausage and other items included in a regular continental breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
it was terrible the room smelled really bad and it wasn't the room i booked they told me that if i wanted that room i needed to pay 85 dollars more
4 out of 5
by Kimberly from Sweeny, TX

Comfy

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable. Room was spacious. Only need a longer shower curtain so the bathroom doesn't get soaked. They compensated heavily with towels. Great breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but hopefully they upgrade hotel.

Posted May 1, 2016
Enjoy my visit close to many resturants. The location is very good and safe.