Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Price matters

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Staff was fine. No ice in machines on both floors and front desk couldn't believe they were both broken. Breakfast was awful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parking space

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Would have given 4 stars but only problem the inn had was lack of parking space and staff couldn't trouble shoot then self as what to do took about 15-20 mins for solution. Overall the stay was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quality (ish) Inn

Posted Jun 23, 2016
The hotel is outdated and needs a lot of TLC. The staff were friendly, minus the MOD that was eating the muffins out of the package that were supposed to be on the buffet.
3 out of 5
by Veronica from Kansas

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms were clean but in much need of updating. Front desk was not friendly or helpful with directions. Pool was outside, small, and very cold. No hottub. I asked if I could check in at 2:00 after driving all morning just wanted to rest and was told no not until 4:00. The beds and pillows were comfy and location was good for going to Six Flags but that is it just a room.
5 out of 5
by Juan Ernesto from houston

nice

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
it was as expected front desk very nice and helpfull.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Room for price

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
We only stayed one night but for the price and location was perfect for us. Staff was friendly, Check in was a breeze, everything worked, and we didn't have any problems. Breakfast was the usual morning hotel food would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gabriela from Mexico

Semana Santa en familia

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buena ubicación,solo la limpieza de la habitación no fue muy buena
5 out of 5
by diana from Hidalgo tx

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So so

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Room was super small felt clusterphobic