Ratings based on 825 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad beds

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Beds are very hard. Hurt back. Changed to another room had same problem. Staff moved us again on third night. Made it better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Close to seaworld about 15 min away. Hotel was clean and friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

location

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: We liked the convenience of where this hotel was located.
Cons: The quality of the rooms themselves needs to be improved. 1st room smelled overwhelmingly of chlorine and mildew (could clearly see water stains).
Location: Conveniently located near the intersection of 1604/Bandera. Easy access to 1604 and shopping all around.
The only plus side to this stay was the location and the service the staff provided.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Sheets were dirty. Didn't have wash cloths and trash can in room. I got charged twice so therefore my bank account became overdrawn with fees.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to fiesta Texas and SeaWorld

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Very nice accommodations for the price. Needs some updating but the location and amenities available are worth overlooking the shabby carpet, drapes, and linens.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful experience with my wife and 2 daughters

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Everything was perfect. Rooms very clean and the breakfast was really good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not that good

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Breakfast really sucks!....towels & sheets were all stained! .... Beds & pillows were discomfortable. Plus its a charge if u want to use the game room & gulf court!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016
For the one night we had to stay it did it job but the price was to much for what it was actually worth!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Really nice staff. Nice hotel for the price. Stayed 2 nights it was quiet & comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close enough to SeaWorld

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Staff busy smoking outside and playing with his phone than providing customers service. Rooms fair at best, better deals near the park.