Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Nice staff, friendly. Bed was too firm and things were a little dated. Good value for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

A quick stay made easy.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable rooms and cheerful staff made everything easy for this novice traveler.
Cons: Don't Know
Location: Location handy off major highway with a lighted sign at the last turn which was very helpful arriving on a rainy night.
The room was exactly as described on line, reservations couldn't have been simpler and staff were cheerful and welcoming. The breakfast is an added bonus and saved time to allow for an early morning departure to my next destination.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good for one night

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: It was very close to the people we stopped by to have dinner with that night.
Cons: Raise the TV -- softer mattresses
Location: We were there for one night of our travels.
For us the TV sits too low prohibiting watching from bed. The bed is a tad to hard for our liking. Hotel was clean and breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Cons: Place could use some fresh paint & new carpet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Hotel room floor was dirty, hair, dust, wrappers, cigarette buds. Curtain stains etc. ac hardly functioned properly. Pool was green. Breakfast was tasty
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad beds

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Beds are very hard. Hurt back. Changed to another room had same problem. Staff moved us again on third night. Made it better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Close to seaworld about 15 min away. Hotel was clean and friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

location

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: We liked the convenience of where this hotel was located.
Cons: The quality of the rooms themselves needs to be improved. 1st room smelled overwhelmingly of chlorine and mildew (could clearly see water stains).
Location: Conveniently located near the intersection of 1604/Bandera. Easy access to 1604 and shopping all around.
The only plus side to this stay was the location and the service the staff provided.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Sheets were dirty. Didn't have wash cloths and trash can in room. I got charged twice so therefore my bank account became overdrawn with fees.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to fiesta Texas and SeaWorld

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Very nice accommodations for the price. Needs some updating but the location and amenities available are worth overlooking the shabby carpet, drapes, and linens.