Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Abigail from Donna tx

Fantástico

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Fue la primera vez que me quede en un quality in y ycreo que me volveré.a quedar cuando vaya a salir de viaje fue una experiencia maravillosa
5 out of 5
by Wendy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel room was nice and comfortable. The room needed to be inspected and cleaned a little better! Found trash behind mini fridge and bed side table
4 out of 5
by Rebecca from Holdenville, OK

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
We had a good stay. Staff at front desk was very friendly and helpful and the room was cleaned nicely each day. We enjoyed the breakfast as well. The pool was a little dirty was everything else was fine.
3 out of 5
by Claudia from Dallas, TX

Too Expensive for a room with A/C that didn't work

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Checking in was a breeze, not even 2 minutes, person at the desk was very helpful and nice, explained everything from check out time, to breakfast time, and location of the room without me asking, Room was clean and comfortable, found several hairs on bathtub, only 2 towels, and the worst part was the A/C didn't cool, I set it up at 55 F at 5:30 pm, left the room came back at 1 am and was still hot! kicked out the covers and woke up soaking in sweat, that was the only bad thing with the room, that and the fact that one night was $150 after taxes! a room the same category same room configuration and quality but better a/c in Houston was $75 just a week ago.
4 out of 5
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Debbie M. from Beeville, TX

Comfortable

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was great for the money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Everything was great. No complaints...beds very comfortable and accessible everywhere...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Posted Dec 6, 2015
First night found long black hair on pillow of "freshly made bed". Second night adjust valve in toilet to stop it from running constantly, and when pulled off lid found tank covered in black mold. Third night housekeeping didn't leave any coffee cups. Fourth and final night housekeeping didn't clean out coffee pot and didn't leave any coffee.