Ratings based on 2,175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mty

Excelente hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Servicio al cliente
Cons: Todo excelente
Location: Como fue viaje de negocios no tuve la oportunidad de salir
Muy limpio, buen servicio al cliente, toda la estancia estuvo muy bien sin queja alguna
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok hotel for the price

Posted Aug 22, 2016
beds not real comfortable, ac not real cold, but an ok stay for the money. it served its purpose
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

100% Non smoking room that smells alot like smoke

Posted Aug 16, 2016
We booked a deluxe 2bed room and only got a standard 2 bed room. When we oppened the door,it had a strong cigarette smell and was very damp. Ac was set to high and was not half as cold as it should be. Very dissapointed, won't stay again. Only reason we stayed was cause we were very tired and all other hotels were fully booked on 2 bed rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Castelan

Hotel sucio.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Tina de baño tapada. Alfombra con mal olor. Cortina no tapa el sol. Cama incomoda. Almohadas apestosas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Agradable

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Esta en un buen lugar, cómodo, el personal amable, y el que ofrezca n café es una buena opción
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from austin

For the price... Find something else...

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Room has a weird smell. Bed with dirty sheets and carpet has many stains. Don't recommended. Nothing else to say
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Cons: Add continental breakfast.
Hotel was older but the amenities in the room were just fine. Location was good for going downtown and to Six Flags / Sea World. Neighborhood wasn't that good and no restaurants were nearby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: Location was fine.
Cons: Check rooms to make sure its cleaned thoroughly cause there was mold also above the door in the bathroom, and add the things i mentioned above
Location: Good location and near resturants and shopping
My son pick the hotel, no microwave, no refrigerator, i would have never chose it, no breakfast not even a coffee pot in the room no hair dryer, as many no's i have should express, have i feel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Like the hotel very clean and quite . It was really close to down town and six flag . Nice parking and good staff . Well maintaine
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Room had an awful smell. Door to my room was ajar before I went into room. Coffee at the bar was awful and a bunch of gnats flying around