Ratings based on 2,079 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Tx

Okay...

Posted Jun 1, 2017
The guy at the front counter was rude but other than that everything was okay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Checked in, immediately checked out

Posted May 30, 2017
Rooms smelled like smoke, stains on the carpet, holes in the bedding. Pictures on site DO NOT match what's in person
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beaumont, TX

Nothing like the pictures

Posted May 29, 2017
The room was very dirty! There were holes in the blankets, stains all over the carpet, and smelled like smoke! There was also a bottle opener attached to the sink. It was NOTHING like the pictures. We got a refund and left.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted May 8, 2017
It's was a good awesome great stay nice clean comfortable room friendly staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great front desk staff; room disappointing

Posted Apr 29, 2017
front desk staff were friendly, sweet, and helpful. Room was dirty in corners and rug needed shampooed! Beds looked clean. Cricket was in toilet upon arrival....kinda can over look this as I have lived in Texas and know the bug issues but there were shampoo bottle rings on the corners of the tub and dirty walls and corners in the tub also; as well as the bathroom floor. The room only had 2 bath towels, no bath mat, hand towels or wash cloths. There was also no shampoo or other items other than coffee and a bar of soap. When I arrived there was no tv remote and it took several attempts by the maintenance man to find a remote that would work. The front desk staff made up for a lot but some serious issues with housekeeping and maintenance.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UT

Not worth any dime

Posted Apr 19, 2017
They do not have check in until 5:00 am like every other hotel So if your plane is delayed you pay more Their Indian English is very hard to understand
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toledo oh

Bedbugs

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Received bedbugs 3/31 from room 404. I didn't even realize it until Sunday 4/2 so I took them home and now have an infestation and have to spend hundreds if not thousands of dollars to get rid of them. I
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Killeen, Texas

Nice hotel close to downtown town

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Love the wood floors. One thing me and my wife prefer to carpet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san anyonio

Polite staff, lack of organization and broken A/C

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Upon first arriving at this hotel it took almost an hour to gain access to our room due to being given three sets of key cards that did not work on our door, and being moved to several different rooms. After that, I stayed for two nights in this hotel, both of which I turned in pretty late. The first night, our a/c wasn't working but it was far too late for maintenance, so we waited until the next day to inform the staff and they told us it would be fixed right away. When we came home that night our a/c was still broken, when we informed staff of this they apologized but offered no further consolation. Both nights were spent in discomfort and that's very unfair considering how far in advance we booked and how much we paid.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roach motel not worth the 49 I paid to stay

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Hotel staff was rude room was filthy, from carpet to walls.