Ratings based on 1,047 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Roomy and nice

Posted May 9, 2016
Room was ready and set for our stay. Everytime we go its a good experince .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not go there. Very dirty.

Posted May 4, 2016
Low price, but you get what you pay for. It was very dirty and not at all taken care of. Staff was nice and tried to be helpful but managed very very poorly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Settle for convenience?

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: The staff up front were very nice and accommodating to my situation.
Cons: I think a renovation is due, i feel like a cheaper rate should be applied.
Location: It is very close to the Lackland Air Force base
I know this hotel would not be excellent based on its rating. I just needed a hotel that would be close to the Air Force base since i was attending a ceremony. It goes without saying that the pictures online of the hotel room were nothing close to what i received. I know the room was as clean as it possibly could. there was a sort of scent when i walked in. The room just didn't seem welcoming. I know i shouldn't have expected much, however i think for what it was the room rate should have been cheaper.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was okay,there were eating places close by

Posted May 1, 2016
It was quite and okay,The only thing I didn't like was the housekeeper didn't change our sheets.I put a piece of yarn on the side of the bed and it was still there.There wise it was okay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas tx

Great location

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Amazing hotel super nice and great price nice staff to
4 out of 5
by Rachelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx

I never bothered with reviews I should have

Posted Apr 26, 2016
I decided to book the hotel despite the reviews, it was bad, the overall cleanliness was horrible my rooms floor was very very filthy, surfaces were dusty, moldy food in the fridge, staff was friendly aND tried to mediate the situation,then I noticed the stuff from my fridge was gone, sadly I noticed until check out, manager just tried to get me to laugh it off and say sorry.... I had to cough up another $15 of drinks for my trip back,but who cares right since they said sorry. Overall the hotel needs a deep deep clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Wifi didn't work, tv speakers were blown, carpet felt dirty, surrounding area seemed rough
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ugly

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on CheapTickets
Terrible Bugs,dirty,bad smell NO WORTH WHAT I PAID FOR
5 out of 5
by Edwin from Guatemala City, Guatemala, Central America

Two thumbs up!

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay 100%. The personnel was pleasant and efficient; we loved the in-room coffee service, hair dryer, and iron; and the continental breakfast bar as well.