Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston,TX

Holiday in the Park

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Upon arrival I was trying to get my employee discount and because I used Expedia to make my reservation they would not give it to me. Already off to a bad start. Then it advertises its a non-smoking facility but the smell of smoke was coming through the vents or something, ugh! We stayed for 3 days and it was uncomfortable and inconvenient. We had a room that sleeps 8 people! Really? The beds were uncomfortable especially the sofa bed, there were roaches, the towel bar kept coming off the wall, not enough towels (had to keep asking for more), no extra pillows for the sofa bed, the restroom has no lock and then horrible coffee. Not staying here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Nice hotel for business travel and near SeaWorld

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Quality for price, easy access and no hassle.
Cons: Not aware of anything
Location: I am strictly business travel but there is good dining places nearby and things like SeaWorld.
I have stayed at this motel over a dozen times. The quality for the price cannot be beat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Rooms and staff were nice! I was comfortable during my entire stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Ia good business travel hotel for the price. I stay her every time I come to SA
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Won't be staying here again...

Posted Nov 21, 2016
There were roaches in the room, a couple of the towels had stains on them, and there was no hot water to shower with. Not to mention there was a guy in the early morning sitting in the hallway drunk, with a beer next to him taking loudly on the phone. When we went to park, The spot next to me had the whole window and broken glass on the floor where it seemed like a car had been broken into. That place is horrible for a family hotel. -I will NOT go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Everything was great beautiful room and decore, very comfortable beds to sleep in.
Cons: there wasn't anything to complain about because everything was great
Location: Movies , great food places around, peaceful and was with great company
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Place

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Easy access, quick check in and no hassle.
Cons: I cannot think of anything.
Location: Places to eat and shop are nearby.
Easy access for my business travel. Quick, comfortable and a great value.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Terrible, room w no towels, dead roaches all over room, beds too small not what i had booked online
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean room for a fair price

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The staff was very friendly and quick to put us in a room. Though the room was smalle, it was clean and exact what we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from EHT, NJ

Decent Hotel, lacks some amenities.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: The size of the bed and the cleanliness of the room.
Cons: They could offer a better morning (e.g. continental breakfast). Also, although the room was nice, it also had to much unused space, like the entrance.
Location: It was good because you were able to get on the Hwy quickly. Further down some fast food restaurants.
I enjoyed the stay. The room was nice and clean, the bathroom was the only thing that needed some attention. In the shower one of the walls had a large crack on it.