Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not worth the money

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: The location is okay
This place is in DESPERATE NEED of a complete remodelling. The mattresses are lumpy, the TVs are old "tube" models. The "Lobby" doesn't open until 09:30 - 10:30 The WiFi is weak and continually loses connecting to the internet not enough bandwidth. I could've stayed at a Motel 6.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Dirty, mold, not even morning coffee for the guest

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The office does not keep hours where a guest can even check out in the morning without calling and waiting outside to checkout. Signs indicate morning breakfast but apparently the managers/owners don't even offer morning coffee. Doors locked up tight and no one around.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Sep 6, 2016
The housekeeper had put smoker sheets on our bed and when we called to have them changed the staff was great and attended to us immediately. We had a great stay the room and bathroom were clean and the room was freshly cleaned and smelled smoke free! The front desk attendant was friendly and very helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
The ac barely worked. Trouble contacting front desk once checked in & to check out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Amber

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Gerardo from Houston

Not priced according to condition

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was horrible. Phones didn't work so couldn't ask for sheets for hide-a-bed. No coffee in room, only tea, but again couldn't ask because phones didn't work. Cigarette burns in bedding, floor not vacuumed, no soap in shower dispenser. Rust in faucets.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Overall

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Only thing l didnt like was the air conditioning system, too far off from the bed that when it was on stand by, the room would get really warm
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frequent

Pay the extra money for something better elsewhere

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel needs to be remodeled ASAP. Manager should hire more people. Front door was dusty, linen had a dime size hole, lamp was in bad shape, the fridge smells because it was unplugged, and towel smelled like cigarette. I want my money back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on CheapTickets
They dont change dirty bath curtains and dont throw away old towels