Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: location; property was clean; location appeared safe; staff friendly; kids enjoyed the basketball goal outside the property; kids loved the room
Cons: Ensure all lights are working in the room (bathroom vanity was not working); repair scratches on the refrigerator; repair carpet ravels
Location: Fiesta Texas approximately 10 miles; Walmart less than a mile; plenty of eating places within walking distance
Contacted the hotel for directions...the individual was patience due to I had to confirm what she told me a couple of times; upon arrival at the hotel the front desk personnel greeted me/answered my questions; upon arrival in the room, it was clean/comfy; throughout the night, the toilet made noises a couple of times; overall, my experience was good
5 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Melody from Denton, Texas

Nice place, great staff.

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed 2 nights in a 2 bedroom suite and were impressed with the looks and cleanliness of the place. The free breakfast was crowded because of spring break and we were there right at the last 15 min but the staff was extremely accomodating and cooked more eggs even at the breakfast cut off time to make sure we all were fed. We loved our easy gas fireplace too! Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Patrice B.

Great Experience

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Orbitz
Everyone was friendly! And breakfast was great. I experienced no problems and the blankets were actually clean and smelled of fresh bleach!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midland, Tx.

Convenient to major shopping areas.

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: Staff, Staff, Staff.
Cons: Maintenance.
No hot water for 3 days. This was over Christmas holidays. Allowed to shower in vacant rooms. One room also did not have hot water. Manager gave 2 nites at half price. Staff is beyond excellent and were embarrassed at water situation. One staff member called situation "unacceptable".
4 out of 5
by Patricia D.

Shopping trip

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Orbitz
Shower head was funky - difficult. Other than that, the room was great.
3 out of 5
by Mohammad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Russell from Oklahoma

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
It was great, no complaints.