Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Muy buen hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Es un hotel muy cómodo ya e estado varias veces y siempre regreso gracias x el servicio siempre es muy bueno
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
The house keeper didn't do our room tow days. One of them we came to the room and nor even the bathroom nor toilet were cleaned. The kitchen cabinets where dirty inside were the dishes are.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin TX

Nice hotel in nice area and convenient

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Staff, breakfast and cleanliness of rooms.
Cons: New carpet & wallpaper in bathroom.
Location: easy to get to down town, nice neighborhood, close to all sorts of things. Easy access.
The breakfast is great, staff wonderful, and really very nice. It is out of date and has that humid hotel smell but they are going to renovate the carpet and furniture and that will make a HUGE difference. Very clean and even swapped out sofa bed mattress for us because other was very thin and it was very comfortable. Appliances are nice as well. I would easily stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Apparently up for renovations this calendar year (posters/photos on display wth information.) Staff and ambience were terrific.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to interstate. Great location.

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Nice hotel, close to interstate. Great location. Staff was consistent in their display of excellence going above and beyond to anticipate and meet needs.
5 out of 5
by MARIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Great hotel staff but very outdated

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Great staff and comfortable bed
Cons: Better breakfast and updating the rooms (carpeting and furniture).
Location: Close to the airport and about 12 minutes to the downtown. Getting off the freeway and into the driveway of the hotel is close to suicide at 60 mph.
The staff was very happy, kind and helpful. That and the bed were the two best things about the hotel. The pool and fitness room are both very small and no hot tub. Likewise the breakfast area is small and the breakfast is typical budget hotel that everyone is offering now. Everything that can be fixed in a microwave (powdered eggs and frozen sausages). More than anything, the room and furnishings are several years old, worn and in need of updating. It was o.k. we were just hoping for a little more for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review on my hotel. The hotel is due to undergo an extensive renovation this year which will extend our exercise room into a bigger area, you are not the first guest to be upset about this! We will also be extending our breakfast are during the renovation and the Residence Inn brand is set to launch a new breakfast in July of this year. Exciting things to come and I hope to see you again to experience them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jaime

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels