Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Six Flags

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: N/A
Location: There are a lot of stores near the area.
Hotel is located in an excellent area near Six Flags
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from Gun Barrel City

Great hospitality.

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
We were pulling a work trailer and the manager met us in the parking lot to tell us to park closer to the door. The staff were outstanding! Breakfast was great. Rooms were clean and spacious. We will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yahaira

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel as clean and spacious. Kids enjoyed the pool. Breakfast was great too! Loved the are!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathryn from Batavia, IL

Love San Antonio

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great location near some amazing restaurants. We highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from Destin Florida

Business with room to spread out

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Very well laid out room with nice desk and kitchen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Un lugar tranquilo y cómodo para hospedarse

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Las habitaciones muy lindas y cómodas, los desayunos muy ricos y el ambiente agradable. Todo el personal es muy amable y está al pendiente de los usuarios
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Beaumont

Great hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly hotel. Checked in early and needed a late check out the next day and there was no problem. I am a marriott reward holder & realized after checking in that points aren't given when booking with a third party - eg hotels.com/Expedia/etc. that was my only disappointment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Good hotel, good pool, great staff!

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Pros: Very good around area (mall, stores, markets...), Parking always had spots to park my car, cleaning, and a very helpfull and happy staff.
Cons: We used the external barbecue, It was a great moment, but they don't have a good lighting and no sink to wash the hands when preparing the barbecue
Location: Very good around area (mall, stores, markets, liquor house, restaurants).
The best part of the hotel was the king bed! New mattress made my wife and me had a great sleep night. The staff could helped me with everything that I asked.