Ratings based on 2,773 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Natchitoches,La

Good for the price

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Close enough to walk to main riverwalk attractions. Overall satisfied.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel not too far from the Riverwalk

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Liked the coffee shop down by the lobby
Cons: Parking.
The hotel is nice and the area was quite. You are about a block or two from the Riverwalk. Our room was clean and the bed was very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Hotel parking was inadequate and bathrooms small. Rooms had a weird smell of old rooms and guests were allowed to smoke right outside the rooms. Overall, not so great experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, bad smell.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Room had an overwhelming chemical cleaning smell. Hard to get used to the bad smell. Room not cleaned well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

cute hotel close to the riverwalk

Posted Jul 9, 2016
My teens loved this hotel. They found it unique and cute. Close to the Riverwalk, clean, great gym with extra equipment you wouldn't find at other hotels ( jump ropes, handheld weights, boxing gloves, small steep to hook up your phone for music, and a fridge with water), piano in the lobby that my daughter loved playing, and a small cafe. I kind of wish we were staying here again on the way back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne Australia

close to riverwalk

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: close to the river walk
Cons: cleaning, dusty carpets cannot be covered up with room spray
Location: good location walk to spanish govenors palace the Alamo was ten mins away restaurants all close by
shame we had to ask for the room to be cleaned carpets were dirty and the smell of dust was awful,staff had not done good clean would stay else where next time,checked out earlier than planned,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
It was nice, but beds are a little small and not that comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dichtbij Riverwalk

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Prettige ontvangst en vriendelijk personeel. Goede kamer.
Location: Mooi dicht bij het uitgaansgebied
Leuk hotel op loopafstand van de Riverwalk. Het personeel is vriendelijk en de kamers zijn prima. Het ontbijt hebben we ergens anders genoten.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Angleton, Tx

In the heart of downtown

Posted Jun 25, 2016
This hotel is on the Riverwalk and within walking distance to the Alamo, Ripleys and several other attractions. The accommodations are ok, the parking garage is a little scary, but worth it to be at that location. I would recommend family and friends to this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ROOM COMFORT THE STAY WAS GREAT VERY HAPPY

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: THE ROOMS WERE CLEAN
Cons: NOT HAVING YOUR GUEST PAY FOR PARKING
Location: RIVER WALK AND LOTS OF FOOD TO EAT
FINE ALL GOOD THE ONLY THING I WAS NOT HAPPY WITH WAS HAVING TO PAY FOR PARKING