Ratings based on 668 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S.L.P.

Hotel apenas llega a 2 Estrellas Pero Muy Sucio

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Amplio y Ubicación
Cons: Limpieza, limpieza y limpieza
Location: Muchas tiendas, restaurants y freeways
Hotel renovado en sus muebles pero NO limpian bien, lleno de suciedad e insectos. Por lo mismo se ve mal y cochino
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

Nice budget hotel, close to River Walk 👍

Posted Sep 7, 2016
The hotel have a swimming pool, wifi (both I didn't use). It is in a good location and have decent breakfast (because of waffle maker).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rio Grande Valley

Rodeway Inn & Suites Fiesta Park - Non-smoking

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: The hotel front reception was friendly.
Cons: The overall quality of the room. Lamp was broken, restroom smelled odd, room REEKED of cigar.
Location: N/A
I was vacationing to San Antonio to go take our daughter to the zoo and the aquarium. When we arrived late that night to the hotel, we were very confused as to where the hotel was since there was really no clear hotel sign through the back where my GPS took me through. After 10 minutes of trying to find it, I was greeted by a friendly reception staff. After getting my cards she told me it would be on the second floor - no problem, if it wasn't one of the middle second floor rooms and the stairs were pretty far - or seemed that way since I was exhausted. When we finally got in with our suitcase and our daughter, it REEKED of cigar, mind you I booked a non-smoking room. It had a mini-fridge, where I could store my water, so that was a plus, but the lamp inside the room was broken and the tub smelled odd or the curtains. Overall, the room could have been perfect, if it didn't reek of cigar. Won't be staying here unless I carry around some Febreeze. :/
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Disgusted

Posted Jul 20, 2016
The bed and fuzzy blanket were full of hairs and a pubic hair. I want my money back. Wifi didn't work and the room smelled musty. The couch felt damp - gross.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

Great!

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Good hotel! Decent room very good price! Close to six flags and river walk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

Hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2016
This is my second time staying at this hotel. Very cheap prices for a decent room. I never had a problem with my stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from monterrey. mexico

Cerca de six flags

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Bien ubicado pero en muy mal estado. Buen concepto pero no se le ha dado mantenimiento a los cuartos.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Marycarmen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels