Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by patricia from San Antonio tx

Not good

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
Not good heater did not stay on.hole in wall behind door.
1 out of 5
by James from Okc

It's a lie

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms ac was loud. Continental breakfast was, and I am not exaggerating, broken OJ/Milk machine so OJ was in a pitcher, no milk, cheap honey buns, coffee with package creamer powder. That's it!!! Not worth the stay. I told my cheap husband he will splurge for the almost $20 more for La Quinta or Best Western.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

fine if you're ready to party

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: white sheets
Cons: everything but the sheets.
Location: you pick it.
we arrived around midnight. the balconies were filled with men in their wife-beater t-shirts drinking beer. we were informed by the staff that we would be "on the other side" when we got to the room, the toilet was urine and feces-stained. there appeared to be feces on the wall and dead crickets in the corners of the room. at least the sheets were white. we slept on top of the sheets.
3 out of 5
by theo

good for a short stay

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on HotelClub
All the things working well, a good option just to sleep.
5 out of 5
by louis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by ALEX

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

Bad hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Less than what is expected for a hotel that we paid over 130 per night in San Antonio in the middle of no where Even if summer season, these hotels should not be able to charge just because of a season peak
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Definitely worth it, at half the price

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: ....
Cons: Either update the place, get better internet or cut the price down to $40-50/night
Paid a little over $110 for the night. Definitely could have done better for that price elsewhere. The room itself was vacuumed and wiped down. The sheets were yellowish and while appeared cleaned, you can tell they were years old. The pillows were pretty much the same with random spots on them. Ended up not using them. The walls were dirty as were the corners of the room/bathroom. The TV was circa 1990 and I couldnt connect any of my devices to it. The internet never worked consistently. The free "breakfast" was old honey buns and cheerios, coffee and milk. Thats literally all they had to offer for "breakfast"
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
the breakfast was just a Hunny bun. Nothing else was served. The service wasn't nice. Very ride. The rooms weren't that clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mixed to poor.

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: The people were friendly. Enjoyed the pool.
Cons: Cleanliness! Doors did not fit well. Toilet plugged. We were provided with a plunger Some of my toiletries were thrown away whie the room was clea
Location: Location was in what appeared to be a depressed area.. Nothing to do nearby. Had to drive to get anywhere.
Our toilet plugged. We reported this and were provided with a plunger and two towels to fix it ourselves. We had to use some bath towels also. All towels lay on the bathroom floor until we checked out the next day. Very unsanitary!