Ratings based on 827 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ks

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2016
It was a nice hotel and well maintained. I would suggest this to anyone
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Bharath, Thank you for your kind remarks following your visit here at our hotel. We will make certain you will continue to enjoy your future visits in our hotel we hope to see you again soon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, Ok

Horrible place to stay with Family

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything, including the service and attention
Location: besides 35 hwy, nothing else
Rooms smell very bad, and smoke everywhere, even in non smoking rooms. A lot of mariuana smoking in this place? very bad for families and children just a very poor place to stay it is a dump in short
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2015
The plug by coffee pot was coming out of the wall.. Awful awful pillow The shower was better then 5 star hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right off I-35, convenient

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Very convenient, right off I-35, reasonable to just stay overnight. Didn't try the breakfast so not too sure on that part.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2015 by gm, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bety good staff

Posted Nov 25, 2015
All comodities os very good. The overall staff have very good service and
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2015 by gm, Hotel Management
Dear guest. I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area again soon, don't hesitate to call us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Raymond

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Had a no smoking room that smelled like smoke and had a cigarette burn on the sofa cushion. Room had some nice upgrades but still had some out of date stuff as well. The random workers just "Hanging out" gave the hotel a creepy feeling, like someone was watching and and waiting for you to leave your stuff unsecured. They should have a break area so they dont look like random bums hanging out around the building.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by maria from Michoacan

Muy malo

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
De entrada me cobraron 3 dólares por qué eso cobraban cuando las reservaciones son con Hoteles.com, el hotel está en remodelación y esta polvoso y los pasillos sucios las escaleras estrechas
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by alejandra from Michoacan

Malo

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel en remodelación, accesos con escaleras estrechas, no sirven las máquinas de hielo, según hoteles.com todo estaba pagado y llegando me cobraron 3 dólares que por ejecución del servicio de reserva en línea