Ratings based on 678 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the places I planned to visit.

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Overall it was a nice hotel even though the AC, main light switch, and the TV remote didn't work. The beds were comfortable and the room was clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Do Not recommend

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Tear it down rebuild it and get new staff
Got there on Monday had a room for 5 suppose to be 2 queen size beds and a couch that pulls out. What we got was totally different it had 1 queen size bed 1 full size not couch 1 child had to sleep on the floor. Room was not fully cleaned carpet had not been vacuumed from other guest, bathtub had not been cleaned. Under the ac was paper which was there the day we left. bathtub had dark rings around it. The next day they came in did not change sheets did not wash the bathtub, did not vacuum . When I complained about the room we were left a sign that was not there on Monday with a price list of what everything cost. Wednesday I me and my mother went to breakfast with one grandson . he killed a roach that was crawling around the food . Picked it up and showed the clerk. My mother stayed at the room while I took my grandkids to Sea World she said it took the maid 4 trips in and out the room just to get the bed made and clean up towel, They didn't leave us any but took the wet ones go figure. still did not vacuum the rug or change sheets.Thursday got towels on this day but no wash clothes . Do not ask for direction or where is there a place to eat close by their Famous words are go google it . This place has very Poor rating with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Nuevo León

Hotel con excelente ubicación

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: Ubicación y la atención del personal.
Cons: Tal vez poner un poco de sombre en el área de alberca.
Location: Cerca hay centros comerciales y el acceso rápido para salir y entrar ayuda a que puedas ir a diferentes lugares sin perderte entre las calles.
El hotel se encuentra cerca de avenidas principales excelente accesibilidad a vías rápidas y con centros comerciales cerca, un lugar muy tranquilo y agradable para descansar.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CHIHUAHUA, CHIHUAHUA

HOTEL CON BUENA UBICACION Y PERSONAL DESATENTO

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: UBICACION
Cons: ACTITUD DE LOS RECEPCIONISTAS Y EL DESAYUNO
DESDE QUE LLEGUE AL HOTEL EMPECE MAL, YA QUE AL ARRIBAR ME COBRARON UNA TARIFA EXTRA POR EL USO DELA CAJA FUERTE DE LA HABITACION, INDEPENDIENTEMENTE QUE SI LA USABA O NO. EL DESAYUNO MUY RAQUITICO Y COMO LOS RECEPCIONISTAS ERAN MUY CORTANTES Y DESATENTOS NO TENIAS LA CONFIANZA PARA PEDIRLES WAFLES O UN PAN CUANDO NO HABIA, TERMINE PAGANDO DESAYUNANDO FUERA DEL HOTEL DE LO MAL QUE ESTABA AHI. AUNQUE LAS SENORITAS DE LA LIMPIEZA MUY ATENTAS Y BUENA UBICACION, EN MI PROXIMA VISITA A SAN ANTONIO NO VOLVERIA A ESTE HOTEL
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Not Worth the Money

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: It was close to the highway and easy to find.
Cons: The hotel need to be updated or lower rates.
Location: Rose Nails was a short drive away. The pedicures were great and the price was awesome.
The pool visibility was low and we wouldn't swim. The room was fairly clean but very outdated. The morning staff was indifferent at best. We waited in a 40 minute line to get our "breakfast" which was still an hour before breakfast end and we were lucky enough to get the last two waffles. I wouldn't stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again at this motel.

Posted Jul 26, 2015
The breakfast was not very good. Not enough sitting space . You could not take the food to your room. The pool was dirty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Everything was unplugged, even the phone and clock. Walls had holes in them and the mini fridge didn't keep anything cool; all our food went bad. The pool was green.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice.

Posted Jul 17, 2015
I would recommend this motel. It was clean and comfortable. Easy access to the freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Posted Jun 27, 2015
better than I expected from a lower rate motel. Pleasantly surprised
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor

Posted Jun 23, 2015
The hotel was a complete dump. We had 3 rooms, all 3 rooms were leaking water on to the carpet, all the sinks were plugged up and would not drain. There was mold on the walls in bathroom. A dirty pair of panties from a previous stay on bathroom door. Shower knob broke off and water ran all night. Called front desk for over an hour spoke with someone twice and never called back. They would not refund money for the second night!