Ratings based on 863 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort Worth

Needs work

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Needs to be cleaner. You can't just add tile in the bathroom and think is going to be cleaner. The carpet smell like cigarette smoke, it was a non smoking room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Chabe, I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced, your comment on the status of clean, carpet, and the smell of smoke in the non-smoking room will be called to the attention of our team. Thank you for sharing your feedback, we will do our best make your next visit a better experience. Thank you for your business.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to a good Mexican restaurant

Posted Jul 24, 2016
It was an okay stay but I expected more. One thing i dislike the most was that we were not able to take breakfast to the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. I regret that you were not very pleased with your entire experience during your visit. Please know that we value your business, we will do our best to make your future visits a better experience. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected

Posted Jul 3, 2016
The hotel doesnt look like the pictures. Although the rooms are not terrible, my shower was clogged and the towel rack and toilet paper holders were broken. There were drunk people outside and I didnt feel that my family was safe.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, It is sad to learn that we failed to meet your expectations. Your feedback will be used as reference so we can further improve our services and serve you better in the future. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I still have not received a refund

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: I did not like this hotel.
Cons: A refund
I checked in and then checked right back out with in 30 minutes due to the conditions of this hotel. I am not a happy customer.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, It is sad that you did not find our offerings acceptable and you did not stay as booked. I will escalate your feedback so that our management team can look into your concern on refund. I assure t\you that this will be addressed by our key people accordingly. Kind regards.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for completing our satisfaction survey leaving our hotel a positive feedback score. We will work hard to further improve what we can offer our guests to serve you better in the future, We hope to see you again soon. Have a lovely day!
1 out of 5
by Tammy from Round Rock

Bait and switch on the pricing

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Charged us an additional $10 per 4 person when we booked 2 queen beds in each room. Does not say this at all when booking. Bait and switch for the price. Would have stayed in nicer place for the extra money. There have been people staying in the rooms for months on this property. Will not stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Tammy, I am sorry to hear that you were not pleased with your stay at our hotel. I will escalate your review so that our management team can look into your concern and verify your booking, check on additional $10 you mentioned and its representation. Trust that this will be addressed accordingly.
2 out of 5
by Sheddrick from Dallas

no good customer service

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
I asked for soap and the lady told me the room had been serviced, but I had had my do not disturb sign on the door, so she wouldn't give it to me. Didn't see any, but I was bit all up by bed bugs
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Sheddrick, I apologize for the inconvenience on not having to receive the soap you requested. I will submit your review for evaluation, I assure you that this is addressed accordingly. Your feedback on the bed bugs issue is truly concerning as our housekeeping ensure every room is well kept prior to endorsing for guests occupancy aside from regular scheduled treatment from our pest control company. Nonetheless, I assure you that your review will not go unnoticed. Thank you for your business.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, It is rewarding to hear that we sufficed your accommodation needs following your stay at our hotel. Thank you for completing our survey and leaving us favorable review score. We will do our best to make your next visit a better experience. We hope to see you again soon. Have a lovely day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Hotel is OK for the price

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel is OK for the price.Room was ok.Bed sheet and the comforter was not very good
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Chinchu, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we appreciate your candid feedback on the accommodation we provided you. Your comment on the sheets and comforter will be verified and reported to our management team, I assure you that this is addressed accordingly. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again. Have a great day!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Hotel was ok we just spent the one night. Good enough to spend the night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We appreciate your time in sharing with us your thoughts on the services we provided you. It is our goal to provide quality and value services to all of our guests’, please do call our front desk if you need assistance on your next visit. We hope to see you again soon. Have a lovely day!