Ratings based on 662 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great little sleep over hotel.

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Easy access to the 10 freeway but quiet.
Cons: Details.
Location: Perfect local.
If you need a nice quiet no frills over night stay this is a great place. Comfortable beds, horrible coffee at the breakfast bar but its ok because you did not pay for nice coffee. The staff is great and very accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017 by Jeff Vienne - CHA, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for being our guests. Sincerely, Jeff Vienne - CHA General Manager Sleep Inn & Suites - Six Flags / UTSA San Antonio, Texas 78249
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

borderline hotel for six flags visit

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Hotel was very basic, slow check-in, lobby smelled like lysol. breakfast buffet was completely out of food when we went down there and they were VERY slowly replacing one item at a time despite many people standing around waiting for food. Room was borderline, I guess basically clean, but borderline. Unable to use pool because very small and one group of two families filled up the pool so kids disappointed about that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Jeff Vienne - CHA, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review as we use your feedback to improve on the guest experience for our future guests. Spring Break is a very busy time of year for all hotels in high demand cities such as San Antonio. We do our best to keep up with the high demand in breakfast so all of our breakfast offerings are readily available for all of our guests. Our indoor pool gets very busy too and is open from 10am-10pm daily. Thank you for being our guests and do hope you will return one day. Sincerely, Jeff Vienne - CHA General Manager Sleep Inn & Suites
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

Great experience

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Clean, friendly staff, great place to stay.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Hotel located centrally to San Antonio Events.

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Hotel was nice. Rooms were clean. The only issues were - The bed comforter had two spots. One of the four pillows had some black spots. The ice container did not have the ice bag The breakfast was okay, had room for improvement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
it is located in the north of San Antonio, close to shopping center, easy access to I-10 and Loop 1604. Clean and nice, will come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, Tx

Correct Reviews

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: The location.
Cons: The t.v./cable connection.
Location: There's many restaurants and shops.
I chose this hotel because of the great reviews, and I must say, the reviews were correct. The staff was very pleasant, our room was nice, clean, quiet, and comfortable. The atmosphere of the hotel was very quiet and laid back...not a lot of hustle and bustle which we like. The hotel's location is very convenient. It's located in close proximity to many shops, restaurants, and a major highway. A variety of breakfast foods were offered and the dining room was organized and clean. The only con was the t.v. When changing channels, there was a long delay before the picture would show which became very frustrating. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and will stay here again in the future.
4 out of 5
by Ruben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gabriel

Convenient location , nice, clean.

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
The people at the front desk is very nice, helpful and friendly. Special Marcy she is wonderful person.
3 out of 5
by Rose

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was ok with the exception that there is only one washer & one dryer for the entire hotel.
5 out of 5
by Jeremiah

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, clean, quiet hotel. Service was good, room was clean and comfortable, and area felt safe.