Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Cindy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
There was mold in the shower they didn't have a bath tub in my room. The elevator broke while I was there so I had to walk up 3 flights of stairs housekeeping through 2 boxes of pizza that was left on the table.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toluca, México.

Hotel bien ubicado, cómodo y limpio, a buen precio

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Mi familia y yo estuvimos muy contentos, es un hotel limpio, con buen espacio en las habitaciones y en el area de desayuno, a buen precio. Lo recomiendo ampliamente.
1 out of 5
by monica

Horrible place

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very dirty. I reserved a 2 queen bed with a pullout sofa. The only room available was a king bed room. The mattress in sofa was in horrible condition. The room and bathroom were very dirty, dusty, and smelled horrible. We will never ever again stay at this chain.
1 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mala calidad

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Muy mal. La secadora de pelo estaba en su filtro lleno de mota. El aire acondicionado con moho y lleno de polvo. En el estacionamiento había mucha basuras y un pañal de bebe permaneció allí toda nuestra estadía aunque ya lo habia reportado
1 out of 5
by Raza K. from USA

Bad hotel. Avoid staying if possible

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
The carpet in the hallways and room was heavily stained. The hallways were humid and had a bad stink. The mattress on the sofa bed was horrible and this by no mean an exaggeration...it was saggy and one could feel the springs by barely touch the mattress top. Remedy offered by the staff was an additional comforter to be used az paddig. The mattress on the queen bed was also sagging in the middle. Breakfast area was dirty. The continental breakfast was typical however the coffee tasted bad!
4 out of 5
by Bobbi from Marathon Texas

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
The pool had way to much chlorine for my kids to swim.and we were unable to connect the WiFi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel second stay

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Friendly staff and comfortable hotel. Inside pool. Good location close to downtown and Seaworld
4 out of 5
by Beth from Spring, Tx

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Super convenient for Sea World. Had a Walmart, Target and multiple eating restraints within walking distance. Comfortable size room with a pullout couch and a king size bed. No bath only a shower which wasn't ideal for a 2 yr old and an infant but we made it work. Overall very pleased with location and accommodations.