Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk staff was wonderful and very friendly and helpful. They accommodated my requests and went above and beyond to make sure my son's birthday sleepover and party was a hit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleep Inn stay

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
I would have liked a bathtub in my room!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cindy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
There was mold in the shower they didn't have a bath tub in my room. The elevator broke while I was there so I had to walk up 3 flights of stairs housekeeping through 2 boxes of pizza that was left on the table.
1 out of 5
by monica

Horrible place

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very dirty. I reserved a 2 queen bed with a pullout sofa. The only room available was a king bed room. The mattress in sofa was in horrible condition. The room and bathroom were very dirty, dusty, and smelled horrible. We will never ever again stay at this chain.
1 out of 5
by Raza K. from USA

Bad hotel. Avoid staying if possible

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
The carpet in the hallways and room was heavily stained. The hallways were humid and had a bad stink. The mattress on the sofa bed was horrible and this by no mean an exaggeration...it was saggy and one could feel the springs by barely touch the mattress top. Remedy offered by the staff was an additional comforter to be used az paddig. The mattress on the queen bed was also sagging in the middle. Breakfast area was dirty. The continental breakfast was typical however the coffee tasted bad!
4 out of 5
by Bobbi from Marathon Texas

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
The pool had way to much chlorine for my kids to swim.and we were unable to connect the WiFi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel second stay

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Friendly staff and comfortable hotel. Inside pool. Good location close to downtown and Seaworld
4 out of 5
by Beth from Spring, Tx

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Super convenient for Sea World. Had a Walmart, Target and multiple eating restraints within walking distance. Comfortable size room with a pullout couch and a king size bed. No bath only a shower which wasn't ideal for a 2 yr old and an infant but we made it work. Overall very pleased with location and accommodations.