Ratings based on 980 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Mar 4, 2017
We needed a hotel close to the airport since we split from San Antonio. I had an early fight and the shuttle service allowed for my husband to remain at the hotel for some extra sleep. Our bathroom sliding door didn't seat correctly and "screamed" while sliding it back and forth for use. Overall good stay for a single night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Very Impressed

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Cons: Really could not think of anything. The hotel is on the landing path to the SAT airport. I like jet noise, but you may want to request another room.
Location: Alamo tour was awesome! Tower of the America Restaurant and River Walk!
Was very impressed. Large suite! Separate toilet and sink area from the bathroom. Nice with two people staying in the room. Large sofa..Microwave, coffee maker and fridge. Large work space. Very comfortable and quiet. Will stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Nice hotel, everything looks new, but the bed had a bad smell. Like covering up other odors, and the bed was not comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dagoberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reservation Canceled by Hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
I really can't comment on the conditions of the property, they food or much of the services. The hotel canceled my reservation with out a explanation as to why. To their credit, they did put me up at another hotel a little further away for free. I don't think I will stay here again since I can't count on the reservation being there when I want.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Our stay was short but it was very pleasant.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
The location was very convenient and our room was very spacious. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised. Great hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great service, comfortable stay, wonderful to have living room space in the room. Will stay at spring hill again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Check in and all employees were great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Decor, free breakfast, has a nice pool
Cons: Smell of room and bathroom set up
The room smelled horrible and absoutely did not like the bathroom set up at all!