Ratings based on 1,241 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scott AFB, IL

The San Antonio experience

Posted Mar 28, 2017
We were there in San Antonio for my son's Basic Training graduation. The room was nice & clean. The desk & chair in the room was a nice addition; My son had his laptop and had reports to finish so this came in handy. Convenient to shopping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2017 by Tracy, Hotel Management
Hello Benita, Thank you so much for the awesome review. We glad you enjoyed your stay and congratulations to your son on his Basic Training. We hope to welcome you again in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from n

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Front desk staff was very friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. Didn't have the free breakfast or use any amenities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2017 by Tracy , Hotel Management
Hello Kasie, Thank you for the great review. We glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you will come back to visit us soon. Please join us next time for the complimentary hot breakfast with great variety of foods including healthy options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My Stay

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: I liked the cleanliness and comfort.
Cons: I can add to this section after only one night.
Location: I had difficulty reaching the hotel due to highway construction. Not the fault of the hotel.
Very enjoyable stay. I was greeted with a smile at the front desk and the desk clerk was very friendly and very professional. The hotel was clean and my room was very clean, cozy and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017 by Tracy, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review and we glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you soon again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel and staff were great. the only bad thing was all the construction that made it almost impossible to get to and from our hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2017 by Tracy N, Hotel Management
Hello there, Thank you so much for the five star review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you again soon. We are sorry that the freeway construction had caused you many inconvenience; however, we are optimistic that the traffic will be much improve in the near future once the construction complete and your travel will be at ease in our area to make your next stay a perfect one.
4 out of 5
by Scott

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017 by Tracy N, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. We glad that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back soon.
5 out of 5
by Raul

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
All the staff was very friendly. The room was clean and big.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017 by Tracy N, Hotel Management
Thank you the great five stars review. We glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon.
4 out of 5
by Cynthia

Spring Break Stay

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was good. We stayed during the week so the hours of breakfast were early that's the only down fall. Other than that it was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017 by Tracy N, Hotel Management
Hello Cynthia, Thank you for the good review. We glad you enjoyed your stay and will work on making the breakfast hours a little longer next spring break so you and the family can enjoys our hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Lackland AFB.

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Very nice hotel for an excellent price. I would stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by Tracy Nguyen, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your five stars review. We glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back soon.
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

Greatest for price ever

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Really great hotel chain. never having stayed with this brand I was surprised with everything. Staff, room, grounds, everything was superior to my normal hundred dollar plus stay. For this price I'm usually in nice enough room but it's just a normal room. This was truly a suite with separated bath facilities(commode/sink in one spot, and shower/sink in another). Really helped morning start up with grand kid and wife. separate work office type area with desk and couch. This room was Great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Kenneth, Thank you so much for your review. We glad you and the family enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back next time travel brings you to San Antonio.
5 out of 5
by Twala

Beautiful Colors and new or newly renovated prope

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. Directly behind a Walmart with a reasonable priced gas station.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Twala, Thank you for the awesome five stars review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back next time travels bring you to San Antonio.